Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Eyecare

Own this business?
4.8
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

7402 Alabama Hwy 69 S suite I, Ste i, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

(205) 752-0320

http://precisioneyecareonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Tracey L. Mercer, O.d.
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

2000 Southlake Park #100

(205) 968-1160
The Eye Place
5.0
(32) · Optometrists

4500 Valleydale Rd

(205) 995-0700

3 people are looking at this business

The Family Eye Group
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

1701 Mcfarland Blvd N #100

(205) 553-3800

1 person is looking at this business

Amos Catherine S Dr
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1809 Data Dr

(205) 982-5000

6 people are looking at this business

Dr. Michael Tyner & Associates
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

704 Brookwood Village

(205) 879-2512

2 people are looking at this business

Joseph Anthony Zarzaur
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

2000 Cahaba Rd

(205) 870-3937

About

Comprehensive Eye Exams Pediatric Eye Exams Management of Ocular Diseases Eye Emergencies (pink/red eyes) Dry Eye Treatment LASIK and refractive surgery co-management InfantSEE Sports and Specialty Eyewear Fitting Computer Vision Syndrome

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
56 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Sepulveda Strickland on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 16:36 PM
I highly recommend this office. Staff is very friendly and down to earth. They're awesome! Loved it!
Taiquana Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 04:54 AM
Best frame selection ever. I'm going home with a new pair of eyes.
Sherri Heard on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 01:38 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katy Bearden on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:53 AM
Been seeing Dr Gretchen for 4 years now and she's the best in town �
Sabrina Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 14:06 PM
My daughter and I would like to share about our experience today. She broke her glasses on Sunday and I was a bit nervous about trying to get her into a doctor as well as new glasses quickly. Well today We have been blessed by our care from Precision Eyecare. From the moment we entered we felt very well taken care of by the staff. From the Uplifting and positive music that played in the back ground to the entire staff that were friendly and helpful, we felt like family! This was the best experience I have ever had at an eye care office. We completed a thorough exam AND walked out of the office with brand new glasses!! Hooray!! Same day!! I would absolutely encourage you to visit this office for your eye care needs.
Portia Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 08:32 AM
Everyone was so awesome! I have been wearing glasses for over 20 years and this is officially my favorite eye care place!
Justin Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 10:36 AM
They'll answer any questions you have and the end result is 10/10.
Andreaus Croom on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 08:39 AM
Dr. Langkawel and the staff at Precision Eyecare are very professional! I enjoyed the care provided and will definitely be back!
Sam Unselt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2013, 01:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.