Logo White
Watch Demo

Precision Eyecare

Own this business?
4.8
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

7402 Alabama Hwy 69 S suite I, Ste i, Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

(205) 752-0320

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Tracey L. Mercer, O.d.
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

2000 Southlake Park #100

(205) 968-1160
The Eye Place
5.0
(32) · Optometrists

4500 Valleydale Rd

(205) 995-0700

4 people are looking at this business

The Family Eye Group
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1701 Mcfarland Blvd N #100

(205) 553-3800

3 people are looking at this business

Amos Catherine S Dr
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1809 Data Dr

(205) 982-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Michael Tyner & Associates
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

704 Brookwood Village

(205) 879-2512

3 people are looking at this business

Joseph Anthony Zarzaur
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

2000 Cahaba Rd

(205) 870-3937

About

Comprehensive Eye Exams Pediatric Eye Exams Management of Ocular Diseases Eye Emergencies (pink/red eyes) Dry Eye Treatment LASIK and refractive surgery co-management InfantSEE Sports and Specialty Eyewear Fitting Computer Vision Syndrome

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
56 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

09/06/2019, 16:45 PM
I had the most awesome experience! Everyone is amazing and I could not be happier with my glasses and my experience. I would highly recommend Precision Eyecare to any and everyone!
Kaye Carey on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 07:33 AM
I love letting these beautiful people take care of my eyes, help pick out my beautiful frames, and absolutely treat me like family. They are really good at what they do and I highly recommend them for all your eye care needs❤️
Felicia J. Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 08:48 AM
I love the way they work with kids. The staff is very friendly and nice. Highly recommend for kids and adults.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Koon Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 16:29 PM
So for the past couple of weeks I’ve been giving Billy a hard time about not being able to see. Today we both went to the eye doctor. They start the exam and before I can even see the actual eye doctor, they’ve got me looking at glasses. Asking if I’m able to drive and insisting that I’m in need of corrective lenses. And where is Billy? Taking a siesta and waiting on me. He can see just fine. I’m calling out the letters from Wheel of Fortune (RSTLNE) hoping to hit at least a couple! Thanks to the ladies at Precision Eyecare for putting up with my stubbornness. I can’t help but feel like I’m supposed to be learning something from this...
Tiffany Roddy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:07 AM
Service and staff were wonderful and caring! I’m so thankful to be on my way to more comfortable vision experiences!!
Bridgette Madison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:44 AM
Jamie Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:28 AM
Dr. Langkawel is so kind and thorough during her exams! She has shared valuable knowledge with me during my appointments with her and why it is so important to have an eye exam annually even if you don’t need glasses! The office is spotless at any given time! The selection of glasses is remarkable, by far the best in Tuscaloosa along with their customer service. If you are looking for a reliable eye doctor i recommend them 10/10. Love those sweet girls!
Jennifer Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 16:33 PM
The staff are super friendly, and did a fantastic job with my daughter!! They took their time and helped her pick out the perfect glasses, even though it was closing time!! We felt very welcome and were never rushed! Highly recommended!!
Terry Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 03:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.