Logo White
Watch Demo

Pragasam Family Dentistry Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Dental|Loma Linda, CA 92354

11346 Mountain View Ave, Mailing Address: P.O. Box 850, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-1824

http://www.lomalindafamilydentistry.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Welcome Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875
Atrium Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

1 person is looking at this business

Meadows Dental Group
5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613
Daniel L Pedersen
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245
Miller Family Dentistry: Miller Matthew S DDS
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7871 Talbert Ave

(714) 847-2514
Nobel Biocare USA, LLC
5.0
(8) · Dental Hygienists

22715 Savi Ranch Pkwy

(714) 282-4800

About

Benjamin Lau, MD practices as a Pain Management Specialist in Loma Linda, CA.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    02/24/2020, 09:45 AM
    Great experience overall. Staff nice. No stress. In and out very quick. Highly recommend.
    Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    11/12/2019, 01:07 AM
    I have been coming here for years and feel like I'm visiting old friends who take really good care of my dental needs. I highly recommend this office for the skills and bedside manner of Dr. Johnston, but also her excellent staff.
    Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    10/30/2019, 01:01 AM
    For a fair number of years of visits to this office, I have come to see the experiences as trips back home to be with family.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Margie Dave C. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    08/28/2019, 09:22 AM
    Dr Johnston has been my dentist for at least 15 years. Always a great experience and have been happy with the care I receive. Her staff are all very friendly.
    Vicki B. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    07/09/2019, 11:47 AM
    I just had my first appt yesterday with Dr. Johnston and her team. All the staff are very friendly and very caring and careful. Dr. Johnston is extremely kind and caring. My first impression was a good one from the front desk to the dentist! They tried their best to make me feel comfortable through the exam and cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Johnston's office to anyone.
    Helena S. on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    05/30/2019, 01:34 AM
    I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and Dr. Johnston. Very welcoming surroundings! Thanks!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    10 months ago

    05/23/2019, 05:39 AM
    THE FRONT OFFICE STAFF ARE FAST AND WELCOMING. DR. JOHNSTON WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY EDUCATIONAL. OUR HYGIENIST MIMI WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. OVERALL A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.
    Sharon F. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/08/2019, 13:26 PM
    I've been coming here for years and trust her implicitly; couldn't be in better (or gentler) hands.
    Stephen Jon W. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    04/30/2019, 01:02 AM
    As a patient of this wonderful clinic for a fair number of years, I can comfortably say that my personal care has been most excellent.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.