Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pradeep Kumar Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
15 reviews
|Pediatricians|Plano, TX 75075

3900 W 15th St, Ste 305Plano Behavioral Health, Plano, TX 75075

(972) 849-9597

http://www.brainandbehaviorcenter.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6210 John Ryan Dr # 104

(817) 294-7578
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

6520 N. President George Bush Hwy

(972) 532-9967
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
About

Kumar Pradeep MD is located at 3900 W 15Th St # 305, Plano, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics. Kumar Pradeep MD is open Mon, 9am-5pm; Tue, 9am-5pm; Wed, 9am-5pm; Thu, 9am-5pm; Fri, 9am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
15 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Chambers review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Andy Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:53 AM
Sarah Morgan review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Sarah Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:16 AM
I approached them for my nephew last week. Dr. Kumar is expert. They have the best Behavioral Health Center in Plano. Highly recommend.
Keren Glenn review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Keren Glenn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 16:49 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Kumar to anyone in need of good and honest psychiatric care. I’ve received excellent care for over 7 years!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
JustAnotherPatient review for Pradeep Kumar Md
JustAnotherPatient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 02:28 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Kumar for several years now and I've found him to be mostly an excellent psychiatrist. He really knows his stuff and takes his time talking with you when you're in his office, he does not rush his patients, at least that's been my personal experience. I've had almost nothing but great luck with this doctor. Not only that, but they're VERY nice and polite too. I love this office, it's one of the best I've been to, and I've been seeing psych doctors since the age of 13, :)
Adam H. review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Adam H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/03/2011, 02:56 AM
Very helpful Dr Kumar was very helpful doctor.I was very much depressed and my friend recommended Dr Kumar . He listened to my problem very patiently and helped me guide and recover me.
Keri B. review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Keri B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/27/2008, 02:20 AM
Good doctor if you only need medication management Dr Kumar has different offices. I started seeing him at the Coit office. He treats patients after hours which is convenient. I thought he was a very nice doctor but I have been stable for years. I have had problems with his office staff but they have also gone out of their way when I have made mistakes (such as running late to appointments).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.