Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pradeep Kumar Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
15 reviews
|Pediatricians|Plano, TX 75075

3900 W 15th St, Ste 305Plano Behavioral Health, Plano, TX 75075

(972) 849-9597

http://www.brainandbehaviorcenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6210 John Ryan Dr # 104

(817) 294-7578
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

6520 N. President George Bush Hwy

(972) 532-9967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

6 people are looking at this business

About

Kumar Pradeep MD is located at 3900 W 15Th St # 305, Plano, TX. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics. Kumar Pradeep MD is open Mon, 9am-5pm; Tue, 9am-5pm; Wed, 9am-5pm; Thu, 9am-5pm; Fri, 9am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
15 reviews
59
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ganapathiraman Raghu Raman review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Ganapathiraman Raghu Raman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 10:00 AM
This review is about the staff of Dr.Kumar's office. They are very cheerful and courteous. They always give an early appointment. Together with Dr.Kumar , they make a great team. The team at Dr.Kumar's office deserves an Aplus.
Anonymous review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 08:10 AM
I will be removing both my nieces from his care, as soon as I find a REPUTABLE DOCTOR, as he has NO IDEA how to prescribe medicine correctly!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 13:43 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Kumar for about 2 and one half years. He has been great with me and helped me with some difficult medicaiton issues. He is attentive to the overall health of his patients. I am amazed that he spends so much time doing pro bono work. That is very impressive. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
BC review for Pradeep Kumar Md
BC on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 10:15 AM
Dr. Kumar is my favorite doctor. His personalized care and concern are second to none! I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a new doctor!
Brian M review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Brian M on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:27 AM
I’ve been seeing Doctor Kumar for almost ten years. He has helped get me through some difficult times. He is a good listener and takes his time with you. He was able to get me on the right medication for my specific needs and improve my quality of life. I highly recommend him.
Someone protected by Hipaa review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Someone protected by Hipaa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 11:01 AM
Incredibly altruistic doctor. Spends the first half of his days donating his time and skill to indigent patients and the 2nd half of the day at his medical practice in plano. I've seen him for over a year for sleep disturbances and he's more than willing, each and every visit, to listen and address questions, concerns and even mild curiosities. He also will use the least medication necessary to achieve the desired result.
Andy Chambers review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Andy Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 20:06 PM
Regina Eckels review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Regina Eckels on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 17:23 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Kumar and the team
Sarah Morgan review for Pradeep Kumar Md
Sarah Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:58 AM
I approached them for my nephew last week. Dr. Kumar is expert. They have the best Behavioral Health Center in Plano. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.