Logo White
Watch Demo

Practice Sports

Claimed
4.9
81 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Omaha, NE 68138

14706 Giles Rd, 2nd Floor, Omaha, NE 68138

(402) 592-2000

http://www.practicesports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Practice Sports, Inc. is a family business headquartered in Omaha, NE. We design and install our own equipment, and employ partner manufacturers around the country. In 2001, we founded College Sports, Inc. and BattingNets.com to help schools meet the demand for high quality sports netting. As our client's needs increased, we evolved into Practice Sports, Inc. In addition to our nationwide Sports Facility Equipment, we are also certified regional installers for SYNLawn, SnapSports, Swing Kingdom, Playmart, Kompan, TruGolf, SportsCoach, Americana, and Aquajeux. In 2015 we developed Play, Inc. to serve our local markets with specialty construction services. Play, Inc. installs artificial grass,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
563
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Spore on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 12:29 PM
We have used Practice sports as a go to first for our needs including the usual things needed for practice but also turf for our outdoor cages. Prices are very fair & reasonable. I highly recommend Practice Sports. Coach Don Spore
Business Response:

Thanks Coach Don, we've enjoyed working with you over the years!

Carla Dolezal Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 03:11 AM
Dan Morovits on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 14:57 PM
Practice Sports was great! We needed a custom net in a short time frame for a contest we were running at a trade show. After talking with Chad, he assured us that they could easily meet our deadline and the net was spot on for our “demo cage”. It held up perfectly for our contest and we can’t wait to use it again at our next trade show.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Dan, your project was fun. Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brett Derrig on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 09:46 AM
I don't really even know where to start with these guys. I first contacted Practice Sports in October about getting an indoor baseball facility and ever since that time I have had nothing short of an excellent experience. This is my first time dabbling in owning a baseball facility, so naturally I had a bunch of questions for Chad and Tony throughout the process. They never treated me wrong or made me feel stupid, and they were always willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was set up with a quality, cost efficient facility. This month we finalized the order they helped me get an installation done within a few weeks! During the installation, one of the mounting plates came loose due to...  more>>
Niki Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 10:31 AM
What a great company. Great service and fast shipping. Not too mention, was updated via email when each item shipped, including the UPS tracking information.
My $500 order, containing 6 different items just arrived. All packed nicely as well. Will definitely recommend and order again.
Business Response:

Thanks Niki. Glad we could help.

Amber Wicherski on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2014, 01:09 AM
Zbigniew Filipkowski on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 14:36 PM
Nicole Rischling on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:13 AM
Angela Bartek on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 11:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.