Logo White
Watch Demo

Practice Sports

Claimed
4.9
81 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Omaha, NE 68138

14706 Giles Rd, 2nd Floor, Omaha, NE 68138

(402) 592-2000

http://www.practicesports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Practice Sports, Inc. is a family business headquartered in Omaha, NE. We design and install our own equipment, and employ partner manufacturers around the country. In 2001, we founded College Sports, Inc. and BattingNets.com to help schools meet the demand for high quality sports netting. As our client's needs increased, we evolved into Practice Sports, Inc. In addition to our nationwide Sports Facility Equipment, we are also certified regional installers for SYNLawn, SnapSports, Swing Kingdom, Playmart, Kompan, TruGolf, SportsCoach, Americana, and Aquajeux. In 2015 we developed Play, Inc. to serve our local markets with specialty construction services. Play, Inc. installs artificial grass,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
563
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Weeks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:55 AM
North Branch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:40 AM
Practice Sports provides high quality fence screen for all of our jobsites. We are constantly receiving feedback from people who notice our custom fence screen and think it looks fantastic and professional.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback North Branch, we really enjoy working with you on your beautiful construction fence screen projects!

James Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:37 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Richard Dieckman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:11 AM
I have always has a great experience with this company.
Business Response:

Glad to hear it Richard, thanks!

Mark Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2017, 13:37 PM
Received the tanner tee and a dozen high quality baseballs from the last contest. Fast shipping and my sons team was happy when showed them. Thanks for the high quality equipment. Wl look here for equipment in the future.
Business Response:

Love it! Thanks for sharing Mark!

Jay Yuratich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2017, 07:45 AM
The Louisiana Nationals Baseball Organization in Livingston, La. is proud to tell everyone about our experience with PRACTICE SPORTS, INC. We contacted Brett Derrig with Practice Sports a couple months back to help us outfit our new indoor baseball facility. Throughout the process we have been extremely overwhelmed with the amount of customer service Brett and his team showed us every step of the way. We were able to order everything we needed from one place, and get personal instructions on all of our installation needs. Our netting came in organized, and ready to be installed. Our turf looks great, along with all of the other items we purchased to complete our project. I would highly recom...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Jay! You guys have been so fun to work with and we are all super excited to see pics this weekend with how great it looks! You guys have something special going on in Louisiana!!!

Chris Clapper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2017, 14:47 PM
Incredible that you back your products this way. Thank you
Business Response:

Thanks for your great feedback Chris!

Mike Mooney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 15:32 PM
Karen Bulger Moulton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2016, 03:58 AM
Thank you, Cory! It was great working with you and I look forward to working with you again. Great service! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Karen!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.