Logo White
Watch Demo

Practice Sports

Claimed
4.9
81 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Omaha, NE 68138

14706 Giles Rd, 2nd Floor, Omaha, NE 68138

(402) 592-2000

http://www.practicesports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Practice Sports, Inc. is a family business headquartered in Omaha, NE. We design and install our own equipment, and employ partner manufacturers around the country. In 2001, we founded College Sports, Inc. and BattingNets.com to help schools meet the demand for high quality sports netting. As our client's needs increased, we evolved into Practice Sports, Inc. In addition to our nationwide Sports Facility Equipment, we are also certified regional installers for SYNLawn, SnapSports, Swing Kingdom, Playmart, Kompan, TruGolf, SportsCoach, Americana, and Aquajeux. In 2015 we developed Play, Inc. to serve our local markets with specialty construction services. Play, Inc. installs artificial grass,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
563
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Miranda Wanderscheid on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2019, 13:57 PM
Very helpful staff and they work to resolve any issues you may have. Fast and reliable service.
Harold Van Horn on Facebook

3 months ago

04/19/2019, 03:51 AM
Great experience and great products
Lisa Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2019, 15:33 PM
Bought a baseball net. Fast shipment. Great product. Easy installation.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sonya Tuley on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2019, 16:14 PM
Thanks for a great experience.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Sonya! Glad we could help you. Appreciate the business!

Travis Henderson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2018, 10:07 AM
I recently ordered some Axe brand baseball bats from Practice Sports. Working with Brett was a pleasure. He’s a very knowledgeable guy on the products they offer. Very competitive prices too. Will definitely be going back for future purchases. Thanks Brett and Practice Sports
Eric Baca on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2018, 11:23 AM
Completed 70' batting cage in our back yard. This was a big project and I truly appreciated Practice Sports for sending quality components and great customer service to aid in the building of the cage. Even when we had a hiccup with local delivery contractor, Practice Sports immediately fixed the issue and made sure all was shipped on time and on budget. THANK YOU!
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent review Eric! We enjoyed helping with your batting cage project and happy we could help make your experience a quality one - that's what we're here for!

Tommy Wolff on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2018, 11:07 AM
Awesome experience working with Brett and team on our basement batting cage. Ordered custom netting/turf and measurement were perfect for installation. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Tommy! It was a pleasure working with you on the project and I know it will get a ton of great use!…See More

Karen Fox on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2018, 06:56 AM
Best group to work with! Very accommodating and informative to make sure we get exactly what we needed.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Karen! It was a pleasure to work with you!

Paul-Maria Hurlbert on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2018, 14:23 PM
Brett helped me piece together my ideas (and the pieces) for a small batting tunnel project in my shop. No pressure to buy their products, but I'm glad I did because the orders were correct and delivered on time! I'm going back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.