Logo White

practice sports

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Retail|Omaha, NE 68138

14706 Giles Rd, 2nd Floor, Omaha, NE 68138

(402) 592-2000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

body basics, inc
5.0
(8) · Retail

10912 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 397-8866

About

It's our goal to design state-of-the-art sports equipment for the best value in the industry - with the best service, before and after the sale. Quality & customer satisfaction are our top goals. Coaches, players, teams & home-owners have all come to depend on our first-class "Mom & Pop" customer service, with "Big Business" quality equipment.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
38 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2017, 08:09 AM
Staff was very knowledgeable on the the product that I purchased. Answered all of my questions and concerns. The fence screening (enviroscreen) was of top quality and easy to install. Would do business with them again.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Mike, we take customer service very seriously and only employ staff who are pros on our products!

on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2017, 02:09 AM
Practice Sports is where I go for all my indoor batting cage needs. They are always very helpful with great prices! Thanks.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Phillip, we love to hear feedback like this!

on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2017, 03:09 AM
Great company to get any and all sports equipment to turn boring back yard into a fun zone or turn your gym into a place to build dreams. They have everything you need and staff to help.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback Steven, it was a lot of fun to help you with your field of dreams!

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2017, 12:09 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2017, 11:09 AM
The Batting Cage and Hardware that we purchased was perfect for our facility and has met our needs very well. We are very satisfied with the quality and easy set up and storage. Service was excellent from guidance about the product to the delivery. Would definitely recommend Practice Sports to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome feedback Pat, we're so glad you were 100% satisfied!

on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2017, 07:09 AM
I have always has a great experience with this company.
Business Response:

Glad to hear it Richard, thanks!

on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2017, 04:09 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2017, 03:09 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2017, 14:06 PM