Logo White
Watch Demo

Practice Sports

Own this business?
4.9
73 reviews
|Omaha, NE 68138

14706 Giles Rd, 2nd Floor, Omaha, NE 68138

(402) 592-2000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Practice Sports, Inc. is a family business headquartered in Omaha, NE. We design and install our own equipment, and employ partner manufacturers around the country. In 2001, we founded College Sports, Inc. and BattingNets.com to help schools meet the demand for high quality sports netting. As our client's needs increased, we evolved into Practice Sports, Inc. In addition to our nationwide Sports Facility Equipment, we are also certified regional installers for SYNLawn, SnapSports, Swing Kingdom, Playmart, Kompan, TruGolf, SportsCoach, Americana, and Aquajeux. In 2015 we developed Play, Inc. to serve our local markets with specialty construction services. Play, Inc. installs artificial grass,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
73 reviews
560
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

20 days ago

03/04/2019, 15:03 PM
Bought a baseball net. Fast shipment. Great product. Easy installation.
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/14/2019, 16:01 PM
Thanks for a great experience.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Sonya! Glad we could help you. Appreciate the business!

on Facebook

3 months ago

12/21/2018, 10:12 AM
I recently ordered some Axe brand baseball bats from Practice Sports. Working with Brett was a pleasure. He’s a very knowledgeable guy on the products they offer. Very competitive prices too. Will definitely be going back for future purchases. Thanks Brett and Practice Sports
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

4 months ago

11/25/2018, 11:11 AM
Completed 70' batting cage in our back yard. This was a big project and I truly appreciated Practice Sports for sending quality components and great customer service to aid in the building of the cage. Even when we had a hiccup with local delivery contractor, Practice Sports immediately fixed the issue and made sure all was shipped on time and on budget. THANK YOU!
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent review Eric! We enjoyed helping with your batting cage project and happy we could help make your experience a quality one - that's what we're here for!

on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2018, 11:11 AM
Awesome experience working with Brett and team on our basement batting cage. Ordered custom netting/turf and measurement were perfect for installation. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Tommy! It was a pleasure working with you on the project and I know it will get a ton of great use!…See More

on Facebook

5 months ago

10/15/2018, 06:10 AM
Best group to work with! Very accommodating and informative to make sure we get exactly what we needed.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Karen! It was a pleasure to work with you!

on Facebook

5 months ago

10/09/2018, 07:10 AM
Brett helped me piece together my ideas (and the pieces) for a small batting tunnel project in my shop. No pressure to buy their products, but I'm glad I did because the orders were correct and delivered on time! I'm going back!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words Paul! It was a pleasure working with you on this project and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future! Brett

on Facebook

7 months ago

08/31/2018, 09:08 AM
Brett and the Practice Sports Team are extremely good at what they do. I shopped several companies leading up to my opening of my training facility and could not have been happier choosing to use Practice Sports. Not only did they help by making sure I purchased the most cost efficient items, but Brett assisted me through my build out process of installing my Shell Cage. I look forward to working with Practice Sports for years to come.
Business Response:

Thanks Chris! Your project looks amazing and will perform well for many years! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to be a part of it! Brett

on Facebook

7 months ago

08/10/2018, 03:08 AM
Just bought a batting cage and accessories through Practice Sports. They were helpful through all the steps, and shipping was very quick. Strongly recommend using them for anything!
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback William, it was great working with you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.