Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

practice sportsOwn this business?

4.9
38 reviews|
Retail|Omaha, NE 68138
Customer Online

14706 Giles Rd, 2nd Floor, Omaha, NE 68138

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Performance Group Inc
5.0

5078 S 111th St, Omaha

About

It's our goal to design state-of-the-art sports equipment for the best value in the industry - with the best service, before and after the sale. Quality & customer satisfaction are our top goals.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
38 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
on Facebook

11 months ago

09/12/2017, 08:09 AM
Staff was very knowledgeable on the the product that I purchased. Answered all of my questions and concerns. The fence screening (enviroscreen) was of top quality and easy to install. Would do busines...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Mike, we take customer service very seriously and only employ staff who are pros on our products!

on Facebook

11 months ago

09/10/2017, 02:09 AM
Practice Sports is where I go for all my indoor batting cage needs. They are always very helpful with great prices! Thanks.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Phillip, we love to hear feedback like this!

on Facebook

11 months ago

09/09/2017, 03:09 AM
Great company to get any and all sports equipment to turn boring back yard into a fun zone or turn your gym into a place to build dreams. They have everything you need and staff to help.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback Steven, it was a lot of fun to help you with your field of dreams!

Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

11 months ago

09/08/2017, 12:09 PM
on Facebook

11 months ago

09/08/2017, 11:09 AM
The Batting Cage and Hardware that we purchased was perfect for our facility and has met our needs very well. We are very satisfied with the quality and easy set up and storage. Service was excellent ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome feedback Pat, we're so glad you were 100% satisfied!

on Facebook

11 months ago

09/08/2017, 07:09 AM
I have always has a great experience with this company.
Business Response:

Glad to hear it Richard, thanks!

Get More Reviews
on Facebook

11 months ago

09/08/2017, 04:09 AM
on Facebook

11 months ago

09/08/2017, 03:09 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2017, 14:06 PM
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.