Logo White
Watch Demo

Practice Sports

Own this business?
4.9
73 reviews
|Omaha, NE 68138

14706 Giles Rd, 2nd Floor, Omaha, NE 68138

(402) 592-2000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Practice Sports, Inc. is a family business headquartered in Omaha, NE. We design and install our own equipment, and employ partner manufacturers around the country. In 2001, we founded College Sports, Inc. and BattingNets.com to help schools meet the demand for high quality sports netting. As our client's needs increased, we evolved into Practice Sports, Inc. In addition to our nationwide Sports Facility Equipment, we are also certified regional installers for SYNLawn, SnapSports, Swing Kingdom, Playmart, Kompan, TruGolf, SportsCoach, Americana, and Aquajeux. In 2015 we developed Play, Inc. to serve our local markets with specialty construction services. Play, Inc. installs artificial grass,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
73 reviews
560
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Price on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 06:31 AM
These guys have been great to work with, they helped me out greatly in determining what was needed and would work best for both the netting packages I've ordered.
Mike Biro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:16 AM
Staff was very knowledgeable on the the product that I purchased. Answered all of my questions and concerns. The fence screening (enviroscreen) was of top quality and easy to install. Would do business with them again.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Mike, we take customer service very seriously and only employ staff who are pros on our products!

Phillip Karnes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 15:45 PM
Practice Sports is where I go for all my indoor batting cage needs. They are always very helpful with great prices! Thanks.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Phillip, we love to hear feedback like this!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Steven Amos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 09:59 AM
Great company to get any and all sports equipment to turn boring back yard into a fun zone or turn your gym into a place to build dreams. They have everything you need and staff to help.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback Steven, it was a lot of fun to help you with your field of dreams!

Steven Lockett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 12:19 PM
Pat Tigani on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 10:39 AM
The Batting Cage and Hardware that we purchased was perfect for our facility and has met our needs very well. We are very satisfied with the quality and easy set up and storage. Service was excellent from guidance about the product to the delivery. Would definitely recommend Practice Sports to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome feedback Pat, we're so glad you were 100% satisfied!

Tiffany Weeks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:55 AM
North Branch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:40 AM
Practice Sports provides high quality fence screen for all of our jobsites. We are constantly receiving feedback from people who notice our custom fence screen and think it looks fantastic and professional.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback North Branch, we really enjoy working with you on your beautiful construction fence screen projects!

James Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.