Logo White
Watch Demo

Practice Sports

Claimed
4.9
81 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Omaha, NE 68138

14706 Giles Rd, 2nd Floor, Omaha, NE 68138

(402) 592-2000

http://www.practicesports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Practice Sports, Inc. is a family business headquartered in Omaha, NE. We design and install our own equipment, and employ partner manufacturers around the country. In 2001, we founded College Sports, Inc. and BattingNets.com to help schools meet the demand for high quality sports netting. As our client's needs increased, we evolved into Practice Sports, Inc. In addition to our nationwide Sports Facility Equipment, we are also certified regional installers for SYNLawn, SnapSports, Swing Kingdom, Playmart, Kompan, TruGolf, SportsCoach, Americana, and Aquajeux. In 2015 we developed Play, Inc. to serve our local markets with specialty construction services. Play, Inc. installs artificial grass,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
563
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PaulMaria Hurlbert on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 07:49 AM
Brett helped me piece together my ideas (and the pieces) for a small batting tunnel project in my shop. No pressure to buy their products, but I'm glad I did because the orders were correct and delivered on time! I'm going back!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words Paul! It was a pleasure working with you on this project and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future! Brett

Chris DiBlasi on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 09:28 AM
Brett and the Practice Sports Team are extremely good at what they do. I shopped several companies leading up to my opening of my training facility and could not have been happier choosing to use Practice Sports. Not only did they help by making sure I purchased the most cost efficient items, but Brett assisted me through my build out process of installing my Shell Cage. I look forward to working with Practice Sports for years to come.
Business Response:

Thanks Chris! Your project looks amazing and will perform well for many years! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to be a part of it! Brett

William Deaton on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 03:05 AM
Just bought a batting cage and accessories through Practice Sports. They were helpful through all the steps, and shipping was very quick. Strongly recommend using them for anything!
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback William, it was great working with you!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 06:17 AM
Purchased many of the indoor Batting Cage equipment from Practice Sports and their prices and shipping speed are unmatched. Will absolutely use for all my future needs as well. Thank You Practice Sports
Business Response:

Glad to hear you were super satisfied Michael! That’s what we strive for. Looking forward to working with you again!

Wwjyd SC on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 16:42 PM
great service and fast delivery on the items ordered
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback!

David Brunolli on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 12:57 PM
Practice sports has really high quality products and shipment was fast and easy. Batting cage poles were extremely thick metal and heavy duty
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review David! We enjoyed helping with your batting cage project! Best of luck to you.

Troy Overstreet on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 15:48 PM
Very easy to order and very affordable. The Grand Slam Fence is great.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words Troy! Enjoy the fencing for your baseball field!

Jason Smithberg on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 10:05 AM
I’ve worked with Brett at Practice Sports Inc
on many occasions. He is externally knowledgeable and know his stuff, from turf to cages and all the equipment you need!
This is the one stop shop for all your equipment needs!
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent review Jason! It was fun working with you on your batting cage projects!

Terry Kile on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 11:11 AM
Great products and service. On time delivery �. Staff was very helpful and quality was excellent.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback Terry! It was fun working with you on your custom windscreen project!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.