Logo White
Watch Demo

Practice Sports

Own this business?
4.9
73 reviews
|Omaha, NE 68138

14706 Giles Rd, 2nd Floor, Omaha, NE 68138

(402) 592-2000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Practice Sports, Inc. is a family business headquartered in Omaha, NE. We design and install our own equipment, and employ partner manufacturers around the country. In 2001, we founded College Sports, Inc. and BattingNets.com to help schools meet the demand for high quality sports netting. As our client's needs increased, we evolved into Practice Sports, Inc. In addition to our nationwide Sports Facility Equipment, we are also certified regional installers for SYNLawn, SnapSports, Swing Kingdom, Playmart, Kompan, TruGolf, SportsCoach, Americana, and Aquajeux. In 2015 we developed Play, Inc. to serve our local markets with specialty construction services. Play, Inc. installs artificial grass,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
73 reviews
560
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael McDonald on Facebook

9 months ago

08/03/2018, 06:17 AM
Purchased many of the indoor Batting Cage equipment from Practice Sports and their prices and shipping speed are unmatched. Will absolutely use for all my future needs as well. Thank You Practice Sports
Business Response:

Glad to hear you were super satisfied Michael! That’s what we strive for. Looking forward to working with you again!

Wwjyd SC on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 16:42 PM
great service and fast delivery on the items ordered
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback!

David Brunolli on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 12:57 PM
Practice sports has really high quality products and shipment was fast and easy. Batting cage poles were extremely thick metal and heavy duty
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review David! We enjoyed helping with your batting cage project! Best of luck to you.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Troy Overstreet on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 15:48 PM
Very easy to order and very affordable. The Grand Slam Fence is great.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words Troy! Enjoy the fencing for your baseball field!

Jason Smithberg on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 10:05 AM
I’ve worked with Brett at Practice Sports Inc
on many occasions. He is externally knowledgeable and know his stuff, from turf to cages and all the equipment you need!
This is the one stop shop for all your equipment needs!
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent review Jason! It was fun working with you on your batting cage projects!

Terry Kile on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2018, 11:11 AM
Great products and service. On time delivery �. Staff was very helpful and quality was excellent.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback Terry! It was fun working with you on your custom windscreen project!

Val Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2018, 11:10 AM
Great service and great products!! Would recommend Practice Sports to everyone. I was offered a $50. gift card to post my review, but that only incentivized me to actually post a review. It did not change my very favorable opinion of Practice Sports.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Val! It was a pleasure working with you on your custom batting cage project!

Billy Crockett on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2018, 00:02 AM
Great hardware for our new indoor baseball facility. Fast shipping. Great Customer Service. Will use again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the excellent review Billy & Julie! It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

Steph Schellsmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 02:53 AM
The NetShield product from Practice Sports does everything as advertised. In the future when I need a product such as this, I will look no further. Lastly, the customer service is first class as well. - Select Few
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great review Steph! We're so glad you like NetShield as much as we do! It's truly an amazing product. We look forward to helping you again someday. All the best!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.