Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Posh Wash Dog Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
219 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85308

5940 W Union Hills Dr A-100, Ste A100, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(602) 843-0061

http://poshwashdogwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
219 reviews
5173
  
422
  
32
  
23
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Rand review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Jane Rand on Facebook

7 years ago

03/11/2015, 01:12 AM
I love this place. I have been using the grooming services for almost 5 years and have had the same groomer the whole time. The owner and her groomers are friendly and very efficient. I will use Posh Wash for all my needs as long as I have pets!
Tami Poore review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Tami Poore on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 12:11 PM
Great place to groom your pets!
Brandy Monaco Harnden review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Brandy Monaco Harnden on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:49 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Chris Mahon review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Chris Mahon on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 16:02 PM
Amy Lebbon review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Amy Lebbon on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 12:59 PM
Dana M Peterson review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Dana M Peterson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2013, 07:22 AM
Audrey White review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Audrey White on Facebook

8 years ago

09/29/2013, 10:55 AM
Sue Puffer review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Sue Puffer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 06:50 AM
Michelle review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Michelle on Dex Knows

12 years ago

06/11/2009, 03:39 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!! I just started taking my yorkie there a couple of months ago for grooming. I love this place. They are so different from other grooming salons. They only schedule one dog at a time for each groomer, unlike petsmart, so you dont have to worry about your pet being in a kennel for 3 hours and they are done within 1 - 1 1/2 hrs. They let you watch if you want to and the only time your pet is the kennel is when they are waiting for you to pick them up. The prices are very reasonable, a full service groom for my dog was $35.00, which was a suprise considering they give your pet one-on-one attention. They also have a self serve dog wash which we use for our big dog. They supply everything you need to groom your pet if you do the self serve. The salon is very clean and smells great. I will continue to use them forever.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.