Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Posh Wash Dog Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
219 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85308

5940 W Union Hills Dr A-100, Ste A100, Phoenix, AZ 85308

(602) 843-0061

http://poshwashdogwash.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
219 reviews
5173
  
422
  
32
  
23
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Banks review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Michelle Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 17:58 PM
I wasn't sure at first how it was going to turn out to be. All I knew is I needed to blow dry my dog and get as much fur off of him as possible(he's an Akita) but not only did I fall in love with the place and the convenience but also the price and the people. They were giving me tips and loving on my dog and treating us with respect as well. These people love their job. The washing is wonderful and saves a back pain and gives you extra accessories to use. I recommend this place to anyone.
Randy Chenoweth review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Randy Chenoweth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:17 AM
We think Posh Wash is the absolute greatest for Bandit to get a new dew. They are very friendly, and you can tell they will treat each dog with love. We have been to other places, and you never know what happens after you leave, but we will only trust Posh Wash. They are doggy people ! AWESOME
Amy Anderson review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Amy Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 11:08 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Keith Reid review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Keith Reid on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 04:21 AM
Great self serve dog wash. The owner Liz is so kind and Madeline at the front desk was so sweet! The entire staff is great. We will be back
Charles Caputo review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Charles Caputo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 05:42 AM
Snuggie Boehm review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Snuggie Boehm on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 15:46 PM
Jody Savage review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Jody Savage on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2015, 15:01 PM
I took my Cocker Spaniel, Reilly to visit Jennifer yesterday for the first time. I am more than pleased with the results. I will be back. Thank you Jennifer.
Pat Beloit Cowles review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Pat Beloit Cowles on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 13:37 PM
I was very happy with Posh Dog Wash. I had my 2 toy poodles groomed there this week for the first time and I definitely will be going back. The staff was amazing and the dogs looked the best they have in a long time. I have been trying different places since moving here a while back. Glad I found them!!!
Barbara Peretz Collier review for Posh Wash Dog Wash
Barbara Peretz Collier on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2015, 01:56 AM
I love this place, excellent for self service ;) everything you need at your fingertips..so friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.