Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Posh For Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
27 reviews
|Barbers|Lantana, FL 33462

271 S Ocean Blvd, Lantana, FL 33462

(561) 582-4447

http://www.poshforhair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

3570 Mystic Pointe Dr

(305) 466-0600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Barbers

16210 Indian Trace

(954) 384-9099
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

3 people are looking at this business

About

individual customized hair coloring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
27 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn Frances review for Posh For Hair
Autumn Frances on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 10:40 AM
Best color and style! Beautiful, comfortable salon and even greater service!
howards d. review for Posh For Hair
howards d. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 07:28 AM
Make sure to book your next appointment with donniel she is the best
lori b. review for Posh For Hair
lori b. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:04 AM
My husband usually post reviews since I never do so here I go. The new owners are wonderful and have updated the salon and it looks beautiful! Donniel knows how to color and cut hair and my adult kids love going to her as well. I live 20 minutes away and definitely worth the drive!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Saving Grace H. review for Posh For Hair
Saving Grace H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 08:53 AM
I absolutely love coming here! The owner, Donniel, has been cutting and putting highlights in my hair for a few years now and does an incredible job doing so. This salon is very clean and I never had to wait for an appointment. All the ladies working there know what they are doing and I haven't had a bad experience in all the years I've been coming. My highlights always look natural! Recently I wanted to try balayage on my blonde hair and Donniel made it happen! My hair always looks good because of this place and I definitely will keep getting my hair done here. I don't know why there are such terrible ratings on this place! Give it a try and you'll love it!
Rachel Lloyd review for Posh For Hair
Rachel Lloyd on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 11:27 AM
Make sure to book your next appointment with donniel she is the best
Trini C. review for Posh For Hair
Trini C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:49 AM
I've been coming to this salon for a while and I really enjoy the staff. I originally had dark hair and have gone through many processes to get the blonde I have now and my hair is still healthy
Hahn C. review for Posh For Hair
Hahn C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:23 AM
Very friendly and professional! Best on the island.
maga g. review for Posh For Hair
maga g. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:53 AM
Always 5 Star Service
Unbiased T. review for Posh For Hair
Unbiased T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:40 AM
Thank you Donniel!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.