Logo White
Watch Demo

Portage Park Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60634

5613 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60634

(773) 286-4030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

2 people are looking at this business

Vincent Hsu
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

1640 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 255-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Richard Ceragioli
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

2 people are looking at this business

Ogden Dental
5.0
(19) · Dentists

1767 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 123

(630) 983-2600
Signature Smiles Dental Care
5.0
(1019) · Dentists

1128 Lake St #1

(708) 386-6190
Scott Overholser, DDS
5.0
(252) · Dentists

3115 N Broadway St

(773) 270-5000

8 people are looking at this business

About

At Portage Park Dental, Drs. Aneta Choma-Dlouchy, and Renata Kosiek, along with their entire staff, are dedicated to providing excellent and complete family, general and cosmetic dental services. Our patients are our most important asset, and we strive to develop long-lasting and trusting relationships.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Brown Rice on Facebook

5 months ago

09/19/2019, 13:09 PM
Very kind hygentist.I told her she can't ever leave!
Beata Brzys on Facebook

7 months ago

07/22/2019, 03:41 AM
Thank you Dr. Aneta for relief my pain I feel much better❤️I recommend Dr.Aneta .. gentle carying person she knows what she’s doing.. the office stuff very nice I highly recommended.. thank you again❤️
Barbara Kawula on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 04:19 AM
Bardzo miła obsługa i profesionalna usługa. Polecam w 100%. Coś co w Polsce zrobiono mi nie tak Pani dr Aneta wyrowadziła mi tak, że nie muszę robić tego sama co tydzień. Dziękuje Pani dr Aneta.🌹Jest Pani wspaniała.❤️
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Angie Wild on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:43 AM
"I highly recommend this place! The Dentist does great work and the staff is wonderful. The staff is friendly and helpful, they really go the extra mile! The staff and the Dentist work together for you and provide excellent service. I love that the place is clean! Thank you all for making me smile :)"
Roza Zaleski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 09:58 AM
I highly recommend this place.Dr. Aneta has been our dentist for almost 6 years. My kids 6 and 4 always fight who goes first. They love to go for clean up and check up because the staff are so nice, professional. They not affraid of tjem.My family love this place and we cant imagine having different dentist. Even we drive one hour one way its so worth it.
Anna Sadlowski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:04 AM
Pani Dr.Aneta jedyna dla mnie.Mam calkowite zaufanie.Polecam kazdemu .Dziekuje Pani Dr. I wszystkim osobom ktore wspolpracuja z Pania.
Zofia Baber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:08 AM
Outstanding service,wonderful staff,very professional.I highly recommend this office.I am very comfortable during my visits.
Monika Soja on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 08:37 AM
Outstanding service, great staff, superb technology. Dr. Aneta is very knowledgeable, patient and very professional. I highly recommend her!
Anna Kuczamer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:17 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Aneta and her staff. Very professional, detail oriented and technologically savvy. I am happy because I am 100% sure that my teeth are in a very good hands.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.