Logo White
Watch Demo

Port Chester Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
176 reviews
|Healthcare|Port Chester, New York 10573

125 N Main St, Port Chester, New York 10573

(914) 481-1577

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Eyecare Professionals
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

101 Eastern Blvd N

(240) 420-8888

3 people are looking at this business

About

Opticians Optical Goods

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
176 reviews
5170
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nerak Dory Rekrab on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 02:53 AM
A very professional and attentive experience. From the friendly welcome to the thorough eye examination. The staff at the shop took the time to explain exactly what my prescription meant and how glasses would improve my vision. Great experience and I would highly recommend Port Chester Eye Care.
Telma Pineda on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 03:31 AM
Wonderful people nice place
Isabel Naula on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 18:55 PM
Muy buena la atención que nos brindan
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Brett Mayes on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 13:30 PM
The entire process was a phenomenally easy and a stress free experience again. This is my second pair of glasses purchased from Port Chester Eye Care and each time the service gets better. I was able to accomplish an eye exam,select frame and lenses and have them on my face within 7 business days as promised. They have some of the latest styles and the best lens available. The personal attention is what distinguishes Rodrigo and his staff apart from others and a makes it a pleasure to keep going back. I am a repeat client and intend to continue to use Port Chester Eye Care for all my optical needs.
Aedlyn Sucena on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 09:41 AM
Just got a great deal on my Coco Song frames...loving it. You guys are the best. Thank you so much ♥️
Paolo Serpa on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 20:28 PM
The Eye Care place in Port Chester is the best Eye Doctor in the area. I been going there for the past 5 years and they always take very good care of my vision. They have a very friendly staff, great costumer service and every time a go there I have an excellent experience with everyone. I deff want to recommend everyone that needs to take care of their vision to stop by there, it is deff worth it!
Rosenilda Nogueira on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:04 AM
Faço tratamento nesta ótica ha. Muito tempo sou muito felizes z com. O médico e também com o atendimento tem uma colećao de óculos de verão o presos deles são bons
Taty Carol on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:00 AM
Josh Moreira on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 11:45 AM
Excellent eye care service. The people here are the best .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.