Logo White
Watch Demo

Popish Mortgage Group

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Finance|Denver, CO 80224

6775 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80224

(303) 668-5891

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Yellowstone Mortgage
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800

1 person is looking at this business

Platte River Mortgage & Investments, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Finance

1643 Boulder St # 102

(303) 433-9902

2 people are looking at this business

Trust Home Loans
5.0
(17) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321

2 people are looking at this business

Kc Mortgage
5.0
(86) · Finance

504 Perry St B

(720) 670-0124

1 person is looking at this business

Almc Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

10800 E Bethany Dr # 300

(303) 696-6933

1 person is looking at this business

Mortgage Mint
5.0
(29) · Finance

8310 S Valley Hwy # 3

(303) 333-6468

About

Popish Mortgage Group offers Denver, CO Mortgage programs to fit your budget. For practical and knowledgeable advice and options, give us a call. Mortgage Products include: VA, FHA, Conventional, and CHFA loan programs. We are also highly experienced in current down payment assistance programs. Division of Universal Lending, NMLS 2996

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Tiffee on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:21 AM
Jenna Swanson goes above and beyond for her clients. Very organized and on top of things for her customers. Give her a call.
Kyndra Gallegos on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:16 AM
When a buyer was looking into a property that had special financial requirements we needed a lender that could take on the challenge. Brett was referred to me by the listing agent, and although this particular home did not work out, we continued to use Brett and the Popish Mortgage Group. My buyer was very anxious and had many questions, all that Brett was able to answer with clarity, calming her nerves and allowing for a smooth transaction and happy client. The Popish Group is now my go-to lender. Your hard work and outstanding communication is very much appreciated!
Stephanie Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:37 AM
Brett was absolutely amazing during my first time home buying process! He was there to answer any comments, questions or concerns I had along the way. Even after closing, Brett is still available to connect with just in case I have any further questions. He was easy and kind to work with and I will definitely be passing him along to friends for their future home buying!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Titus Cable on Facebook

9 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:01 AM
We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Brett Popish! We were first-time homebuyers with very little knowledge about the home buying process. Brett’s knowledge proved invaluable to making our first home purchase as simple and successful as possible. He was very honest and patient when it came to answering all our questions and giving us good advice. We would highly recommend him to anyone!
Brandon Beston on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 09:25 AM
It really doesn't get any better than Brett Popish and Popish Mortgage Group! Brett helped my husband and I get a loan to buy our first home 7 years ago. And then just this week we closed on the loan for a new home! Brett and his team are professional, friendly, knowledgable, and make the process painless and easy! The tools that they provided to us as buyers helped us make the best decision on which loan product to go with. He takes time to explain the advantages of each product. I recommend Brett to everyone I know for all their loan needs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brandon! We sincerely appreciate and value you as clients, business partners, and most importantly, FRIENDS!

Nicholas Andrew Rorrer on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 07:15 AM
Brett and his fantastic team worked with me to obtain an FHA Renovation loan on my property. First off, this is a great program to get you home to shape, but it can be a very confusing process. However, Brett's team helped me understand it, pick out a contractor, and complete the whole process. It was easy, painless, and quick. His team was excellent with communication often being quick to reply to emails (my preferred method of communication) and never left me confused. Post closing Brett is still providing me with valuable resources. I am honestly recommending him to all my friends.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Nic! It was a pleasure working with you and I wish you all the best in your new home!

Mike Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 06:33 AM
Brett kept me informed and made sure all the necessary documents were done in a timely manor
Michelle Wood on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 03:37 AM
Best mortgage experience ever!
Lili Vidal on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 05:32 AM
Brett was very patient with us. He explained everything fully and guided us through the process. We are first time home buyers and had lots of questions and anxiety. He helped us purchase the perfect home for us. We are very grateful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.