Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Popish Mortgage Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Denver, CO 80224 United States

6775 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80224 United States

(303) 668-5891

https://www.popishmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(524) · Finance

2505 Walnut St #300

(303) 500-3839
5.0
(48) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

1470 Walnut St Suite 100

(303) 545-9600
5.0
(13) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
5.0
(141) · Finance

504 Perry St B

(720) 670-0124
About

Popish Mortgage Group offers Denver, CO Mortgage programs to fit your budget. For practical and knowledgeable advice and options, give us a call. Mortgage Products include: VA, FHA, Conventional, and CHFA loan programs. We are also highly experienced in current down payment assistance programs. Division of Universal Lending, NMLS 2996

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paul Anderson review for Popish Mortgage Group
Paul Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 18:14 PM
My wife and I just bought our second house. I used USAA for the first house several years ago, and did not think much of it. In the current market, my offers with a USAA VA Loan were getting turned down because of the ~45 day closing window. My real estate agent recommended Brett, and I'm so glad she did. Brett was available any time unlike the major banks that work 9-5, which helped tremendously when making offers at odd hours. Every step of the process from preapproval to closing was incredibly clear. When we made an offer, he personally called the selling agent to let them know my loan would be good. He got me a better rate than USAA, and closed in nearly half the time! I'll definitely be sticking with Popish Mortgage Group for future Colorado home purchases.
Michelle Hansel-Hall review for Popish Mortgage Group
Michelle Hansel-Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 17:11 PM
Our experience with Popish Mortgage was awesome from start to finish. They were there every step of the way. Constant communication with us and there when ever we had a question or concern. Great team to work with!!
Elizabeth Fehringer review for Popish Mortgage Group
Elizabeth Fehringer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 04:17 AM
As first time homebuyers with little knowledge of the home loan process we were fortunate to have Brett! He was there to provide us with all the information we needed and point us in the right direction to make the best decision for us now and as well as in the future. Brett coached us through the approval process and was even able to lead us down the right path to clean up some outstanding credit items. Brett was quick to respond to any lending questions we had, no matter how elementary or complex they were. We knew we were in great hands from start to finish.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tierney Salaz review for Popish Mortgage Group
Tierney Salaz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 04:09 AM
From application through closing, we had a fantastic experience working with Brett (and everyone else at Popish Mortgage) through the process of buying our first home. It was apparent our best interests were at the forefront every step of the way, and communication was excellent. He has my recommendation and future business.
Kyle Tiffee review for Popish Mortgage Group
Kyle Tiffee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 04:21 AM
Jenna Swanson goes above and beyond for her clients. Very organized and on top of things for her customers. Give her a call.
Kyndra Gallegos review for Popish Mortgage Group
Kyndra Gallegos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:16 AM
When a buyer was looking into a property that had special financial requirements we needed a lender that could take on the challenge. Brett was referred to me by the listing agent, and although this particular home did not work out, we continued to use Brett and the Popish Mortgage Group. My buyer was very anxious and had many questions, all that Brett was able to answer with clarity, calming her nerves and allowing for a smooth transaction and happy client. The Popish Group is now my go-to lender. Your hard work and outstanding communication is very much appreciated!
Stephanie Johnson review for Popish Mortgage Group
Stephanie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 04:37 AM
Brett was absolutely amazing during my first time home buying process! He was there to answer any comments, questions or concerns I had along the way. Even after closing, Brett is still available to connect with just in case I have any further questions. He was easy and kind to work with and I will definitely be passing him along to friends for their future home buying!
Titus Cable review for Popish Mortgage Group
Titus Cable on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:01 AM
We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Brett Popish! We were first-time homebuyers with very little knowledge about the home buying process. Brett’s knowledge proved invaluable to making our first home purchase as simple and successful as possible. He was very honest and patient when it came to answering all our questions and giving us good advice. We would highly recommend him to anyone!
Brandon Beston review for Popish Mortgage Group
Brandon Beston on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 09:25 AM
It really doesn't get any better than Brett Popish and Popish Mortgage Group! Brett helped my husband and I get a loan to buy our first home 7 years ago. And then just this week we closed on the loan for a new home! Brett and his team are professional, friendly, knowledgable, and make the process painless and easy! The tools that they provided to us as buyers helped us make the best decision on which loan product to go with. He takes time to explain the advantages of each product. I recommend Brett to everyone I know for all their loan needs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brandon! We sincerely appreciate and value you as clients, business partners, and most importantly, FRIENDS!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.