Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PoolBots

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.8
32 reviews
|Pool Cleaners|Round Rock, TX 78664

2541 S Interstate 35, Round Rock, TX 78664

(888) 615-5728

https://www.poolbots.com/index.php

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pool Cleaners

1129 Flint Rock Loop

(512) 904-0118

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pool Cleaners

6807 De Paul Cv

(512) 865-9516
5.0
(4) · Pool Cleaners

8127 Mesa Dr

(512) 762-3948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Home Services

15011 Texas St

(512) 293-7831
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1500 Deepwoods Trail

(512) 619-6695
5.0
(1) · Swimming Pools

307 E Austin Ave.

(512) 341-7665
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.8
32 reviews
54
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
124
  
  • 20 Reviews1.6Google
  • 7 Reviews1.9BirdEye
  • 5 Reviews2.6BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle F. on BirdEye

17 days ago

06/04/2021, 11:10 AM
Great service and fast shipping. The only thing holding me back from a 5-star eating is that their phone system sounds so robotic, you aren't sure you are ordering from a legitimate company. My experience after talking to them is they are very real). Tip: Just press 0... Pressing 1 got me disconnected.
Bill S on BBB

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 03:39 AM
Ordered a robotic pool cleaner to replace one I had had for years. Best price plus coupon discount and the new cleaner arrived in 2 days and the free 1-3 day shipping!! And new equipment worked just fine!
Peggy L on BBB

9 months ago

09/14/2020, 14:14 PM
I had a very positive experience with this company. I called with many questions that were all answered. I ordered a pool robot that arrived within the three promised days.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Karen B. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/21/2020, 14:33 PM
Update, Representative did call me back and said my item is on back order. 2 weeks later Item was delivered.
CHRISTINA C. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/12/2020, 19:55 PM
Horrible company. We purchased a pool vacuum for $529 and were told it would be shipped within 1-3 days. We never received product but instead received an email stating they did not have the vacuum anymore . Our account was charged the day we ordered it and we requested a refund. We never received refund after 5 days so we called again and they finally put refund in our account. The next day the refund dropped off the account. I called my bank and they said the company took the refund back. I followed fraud with my bank and will be reporting them to better business bureau. I plan on putting another phone call in tomorrow to them.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen B. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/28/2020, 08:01 AM
DO NOT BUY!!!! From this company, will take money and no merchandise. I should've checked reviews before purchase. You've been warned
Respond to negative reviews
Christine G. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/29/2020, 07:01 AM
This company is terrible!! i purchased a $1200 pool vacuum that somehow was delivered to the wrong address. They advertise they ship Fed Express but they shipped it UPS package is lost. I tried to contact Poolbots left messages and emails no response they do not answer the phone. When I did get someone on the phone they told me it was my problem with UPS and they would do nothing to help!! Who sends out a package worth $1200 without any proof of delivery!! Customer Service refuses to call me back so I am left with dealing with UPS on my own with nothing to show for it!!
Respond to negative reviews
NILDA P. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/26/2020, 12:11 PM
With 1-3 day shipping one would of course jump on that offer and proceed to make a purchase with this company, after seeing their website and impressed with their reviews I decided to make a purchase with them. I placed my order on 5/21 before 2pm hoping to get my item in time for memorial day, Of course I wasn't expecting it but just hoping. I quickly received my email with order number, after waiting a few days I did not receive any other emails. I then proceeded to call customer service just to check on the status of my order, I only wanted to know when it would be shipped, I was then told that my item was on hold because there was a fraudulent alert on my card? the agent then stated that an email was sent to me explaining this, hmm I had only received the one email, with the order number, I then proceeded to tell the agent that I hadn't received any emails from then and that I've recently used this same card and made a purchase with no problem, the agent stated I had to send them proof of identity in order for them to release the item, a purchase they'd already charged me for?? I then felt that this company is a bit sketchy, I then asked the agent to cancel my order and refund my card, he stated someone else would call me to go over details? I've yet to receive a phone call or an email, I have sent them another email requesting my order be cancelled and my refund still no response. I then called my credit card company, only to be told by the credit card company that there was no fraudulent alert placed on my card. I'm highly disappointed with this company, I visited their website read their reviews and was impressed by their website. Now I'm at a loss, I was looking forward to receiving my product so we can clean our pool and have fun, now I'm not sure if I'll receive my product or a refund. What a disappointment
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer V. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/22/2020, 13:07 PM
One star because zero is not available. Do NOT use this company. They totally messed up our order and won't make it right. They don't answer their phone, their customer service is terrible, and they don't own their mistakes. We ordered a bot and a caddy. They sent us TWO bots and no caddy. We did the right thing and returned the second bot - by the shipping order that MONICA sent us - and then still haven't sent us our caddy (which we were charged for). She says, oops, so sorry for your inconvenience - but 2 boxes were delivered so you have to contact UPS! What?? The two boxes were 2 bots - NOT one bot and one caddy. We should have kept the 2nd bot - but we did the right thing and sent it back. So we are the suckers here.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.