Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pomerado Publishing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Orthopedists|Poway, CA 92064

13475 Danielson St # 110, #110, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 218-7200

https://www.sandiegouniontribune.com/pomerado-news/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

310 Santa Fe Dr Ste 112

(760) 690-3800
About

A beautiful smile and a healthy set of teeth and gums can have a positive effect on your entire appearance, not to mention your self-esteem. At Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry, we can help you renew the look of your teeth and maintain good oral health for years to come. Dr. Valeri Sacknoff and Dr. Robbi Wilson have been designated a “Top Dentist” in San Diego for five consecutive years. They lead an experienced dental team that is committed to providing you with advanced procedures designed to enhance both the form and function of your teeth. From teeth whitening to dental implant restorations and much more, our procedures are designed to be safe, effective, and as comfortable as pos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:53 AM
I have had a lot of dental work done over the years and I was scared to go back to the dentist! Until I found Pomerado Cosmedic Dentistry, the staff and Doctor made me feel at ease! They made me smile again!! My mouth and teeth are beautiful! They are the best!! 😄😄
Ed I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 04:45 AM
Excellent DR. Wilson and everyone around him. They will always be my Dentist!!!!!!!!!! Many thanks. Edward israels
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:18 AM
I went in with my front teeth broken and walked out with a beautiful smile and new front teeth. I can't express how happy I am with the dedication and true devotion to doing a perfect job for me that this dental practice exhibits. Dr. Sacknoff is amazing with her depth of knowledge and true passion for her craft. Her assistant, Lilly, is a perfectionist and an artist. My teeth look like my own and I am smiling again. THANK YOU!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Parviz M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/25/2016, 01:12 AM
Dental visits are not fun, but they can be made as comfortable as possible, and also pleasant. This is what Dr. Robbi Wilson and his staff at Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry in Poway, CA do. They always make your visits to their offices super comfortable and satisfactory, and also pleasant. Dr. Wilson goes the extra mile to ensure that his patient is very comfortable and relax during the whole treatment session and he/she always gets the best dental care possible. He is very friendly, calm, gentle, meticulous, perfectionist, and never rushes the procedure. He is also extremely knowledgeable and always stays informed with the researches in the field and dental advancements. As a result, I don’t feel nervous or anxious when I go for my dental visits to Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry and I know I am in good hands. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. David Zettel since 1984 and when he retired we became Dr. Wilson’s patients. We have been very lucky to have both Dr. Zettel and Dr. Wilson as our dentists for all these years. Recently, our daughter also became a Dr. Wilson’s patient. Both my wife and daughter are also extremely happy with Dr. Wilson and his staff. I will not go through the capabilities, treatments, procedures, and the state-of-the-art dental equipment that the Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry offers, since their website does a wonderful job for this. I am just going to say a few words about one of my recent dental visits and my experience with Dr. Wilson and his staff. Recently, Dr. Wilson replaced one of my 20-year old and chipped crown with a beautiful porcelain crown in one session. The computer-aided color match was 100% and there was no need to have a temporary crown for a week or two and to return for a second visit. Dr. Wilson and his team custom designed, identified the matching shade, and built the crown in the office lab during the session. All was done by using the state-of-the-art dental equipment located in the office. The whole treatment went with minimal discomfort, since Dr. Wilson used shots and reverse shots to remove the numbness. He was very gentle and meticulous to have a perfect match with other teeth. Another thing was to use mouth prop during the procedure to rest my jaw. Of course, the neck and back pillows also helped. If you like you can listen to music or watch a movie, but I usually pass the offer. I like the new crown very much and it has been so comfortable and without any issues. I thank Dr. Wilson and his very nice dental assistants Sheila and Tiffani for such a terrific dental care and comfortable experience. Simply outstanding! We have seen Camella as our dental hygienist for many years and she is wonderful. She is gentle, thorough, friendly and professional. Thanks Camella. Finally, a few words about the office. The Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry is managed by Lorrie, a super lady. She is extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable, hard working, and helpful. She is always smiling and tries to make your visit a pleasant one from the administrative and financial viewpoints. She is so good with dealing with the insurance companies and that is why I call her the “Super Insurance Lady”. Her staff is also very nice and friendly and always very helpful. The office itself is very comfortable, spacious, and offers free Wi-Fi, tea/coffee and water bottles. Thanks Lorrie and your team to make things easy over there. Thank you Dr. Wilson and everyone at the Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry for providing such an excellent and outstanding dental care for me and my family over the years. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson at Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry.
Parviz M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 03:18 AM
Dental visits are not fun, but they can be made as comfortable as possible, and also pleasant. This is what Dr. Robbi Wilson and his staff at Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry in Poway, CA does. They always make your visits to their offices super comfortable and satisfactory, and also pleasant. Dr. Wilson goes the extra mile to ensure that his patient is very comfortable and relax during the whole treatment session and he/she always gets the best dental care possible. He is very friendly, calm, gentle, meticulous, perfectionist, and never rushes the procedure. He is also extremely knowledgeable and always stays informed with the researches in the field and dental advancements. As a result, I don’t feel nervous or anxious when I go for my dental visits to Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry and I know I am in good hands. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. David Zettel since 1984 and when he retired we became Dr. Wilson’s patients. We have been very lucky to have both Dr. Zettel and Dr. Wilson as our dentists for all these years. Recently, our daughter also became a Dr. Wilson’s patience. Both my wife and daughter are also extremely happy with Dr. Wilson and his staff. I will not go through the capabilities, treatments, procedures, and the state-of-the-art dental equipment that the Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry offers, since their website does a wonderful job for this. I am just going to say a few words about one of my recent dental visits and my experience with Dr. Wilson and his staff. Recently, Dr. Wilson replaced one of my 20-year old and chipped crown with a beautiful porcelain crown in one session. The computer-aided color match was 100% and there was no need to have a temporary crown for a week or two and to return for a second visit. Dr. Wilson and his team custom designed, identified the matching shade, and built the crown in the office lab during the session. All was done by using the state-of-the-art dental equipment located in the office. The whole treatment went with minimal discomfort, since Dr. Wilson used shots and reverse shots to remove the numbness. He was very gentle and meticulous to have a perfect match with other teeth. Another thing was to use mouth prop during the procedure to rest my jaw. Of course, the neck and back pillows also helped. If you like you can listen to music or watch a movie, but I usually pass the offer. I like the new crown very much and it has been so comfortable and without any issues. I thank Dr. Wilson and his very nice dental assistants Sheila and Tiffani for such a terrific dental care and comfortable experience. You were all so wonderful. We have seen Camella as our dental hygienist for many years and she is wonderful. She is gentle, thorough, friendly and professional. Thanks Camella. Finally, a few words about the office. The Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry is managed by Lorrie, a super lady. She is extremely friendly, professional, knowledgeable, hard working, and helpful. She is always smiling and tries to make your visit a pleasant one from the administrative and financial viewpoints. She is so good with dealing with the insurance companies and that is why I call her the “Super Insurance Lady”. Her staff is also very nice and friendly and always very helpful. The office itself is very comfortable, spacious, and offers free Wi-Fi, tea/coffee and water bottles. Thanks Lorrie and your team to make things easy over there. Thank you Dr. Wilson and everyone at the Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry for providing such an excellent and outstanding dental care for me and my family over the years. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson at Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry.
Duane B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 05:39 AM
Excellent experience with Dr. Sacknoff and the team. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Frank N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 05:17 AM
I have been a regular client at the Pomerado Offices for over 5 years, Drs Sacknoff and Keckley and assistants have been great for all my sessions. The routine exams are through and efficient and keep me smiling. Simply the best around.
Carl B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 03:31 AM
I have been hearing horror stories from my friends .About the incompetent work ,and the expense involved with their teeth. They were still not happy. After showing off my teeth,and answering any and all questions about Pomerado Cosmetic Dentistry,they too are doing the happy dance,and smiling while doing the dance. Carl Bogucki
Charles N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 04:17 AM
I found Dr. Sacknoff on 1-12-13 after some unsatisfactory experience with a former dentist. She and her staff have since resolved my dental issues in a highly competent and friendly manner, well beyond my expectation. She has given me valuable advice on decay prevention and dental care. When a tooth recently broke apart, she created a beautiful crown the very next day. Thanks so much to you and all your staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.