Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polish Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
493 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

629 Beaver Ruin Road, Ste A, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 763-7601

https://www.smilepolish.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dr. Tiffany "Dr. Tiff" Jamison-Rand, Dr. Jessica Davis-Oliver, and Dr. Kael Rogers, our skilled DDS dentists, love creating healthy and beautiful smiles, one person at a time. We deliver individualized dentistry solutions that are customized to your needs and lifestyle. Your smile needs are as unique as you are; so you deserve a unique care approach. Our Lilburn GA dentist office and Alpharetta GA dentist clinic serve patients who live or work in Lilburn, Lawrenceville, Norcross, Tucker, Snellville, Alpharetta, Johns Creek, Duluth, Roswell, Milton and Peachtree Corners in Metro Atlanta and other areas in Gwinnett, Fulton, and Dekalb Counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
493 reviews
5410
  
418
  
37
  
28
  
134
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amel Osman review for Polish Dental Center
Amel Osman on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:22 AM
I sure did have an excellent experience with dr Young and Melissa the assistant ❤️
Business Response:

Thank You Amel! We have enjoyed taking care of you, we are looking forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Chris Lloyd review for Polish Dental Center
Chris Lloyd on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:03 AM
Dr. Young has been doing AMAZING work helping me get back on track with my dental hygiene. Due to all kinds of anxiety I kept putting this off for years, but Dr. Young and assistants like Melissa have really helped me through this entire process. I set out to find an office where I could help provide to local women of color, and encourage others to do the same. It is refreshing to be able to come to this office and leave without any worries for my care. Do yourself the favor and check in with them if you need care! Thank you, all!
Been Sharde review for Polish Dental Center
Been Sharde on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 06:32 AM
Great customer service...I have been patient over a yr they have taken great care of me since I have been a patient
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lauren Turner review for Polish Dental Center
Lauren Turner on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 20:41 PM
Had a wonderful experience. Everyone in the office is genuinely polite and super sweet.
Yeyemokin Aya Animashaun review for Polish Dental Center
Yeyemokin Aya Animashaun on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:32 AM
They are nice ,cautious and helpful.Diligent at their job too
Michael Foster II review for Polish Dental Center
Michael Foster II on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 03:15 AM
A great team here and very friendly people. they are affordable and genuinely care about my dental health.
Aija Boatwright review for Polish Dental Center
Aija Boatwright on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 02:32 AM
Enviorment is great!! Staff is amazing! Very warm and cozy in the office!! Recommend polish dental center to everyone!!
David Smithey review for Polish Dental Center
David Smithey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 00:50 AM
Awesome staff. friendy and they do great work. Highly satisfied.
Amanda Chapman Smithey review for Polish Dental Center
Amanda Chapman Smithey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:36 AM
Great staff, state of the art facility, honest work with great prices. They go the extra mile to make you feel at ease here. Glad we found this place!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.