Logo White
Watch Demo

Point De Vue

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90048

152 N Wetherly Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(310) 273-1231

http://pointdevuesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Other

17901 Von Karman Ave #601

(949) 369-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

1111 S Arroyo Pkwy

(626) 449-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359
About

Attention to detail and a relentless commitment to perfection – that is what makes Muriel Mastey one of the most sought after stylists around the world. Muriel’s passion for her craft and calm demeanor has resulted in a career that has taken her from Paris to Hollywood, from the French elite to Hollywood’s Who’s Who.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
stacy06 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/22/2010, 02:23 AM
I've been going to Point de Vue for years now and always leave loving my hair. Whether I'm sticking to my unbelievable highlights or making a dramatic change (which I've done) Lisa always leads me in the right direction and makes my hair beautiful. Between the cappicinos and amazing blowouts this salon is hands down the best in town.
Rdesilva on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/26/2009, 01:20 AM
Great Cuts, Color, Waxing & Atmosphere – A trip to Point De Vue leaves you feeling like you returned from the Provence; an urban sanctuary in the middle of West Hollywood. I made a last minute appointment at Point De Vue after looking at the reviews and pictures on Citysearch to get a long overdue hair cut and color. I ended up getting my eyebrows waxed as well. I have long, thick hair and hate hair cuts but had split ends and looked like I had a mop on my head. Betsy was great; She shaped my hair and added layers without cutting off too much. I was going to an event in Hollywood and wanted to stand out. Betsy curled my hair in pin curls leaving me looking like a starlet. The colorist dyed my hair back to my natural shade and made it shiny and soft. Janice shaped my eyebrows without pain, opening up my eyes. During the whole service, my cup was filled with juice and water. Unlike most spa/salons in West Hollywood, the services are very well priced. There is a lovely garden in the back that reminds me of the french countryside. I highly recommend visiting Point De Vue.
gabehuerta on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/30/2008, 01:12 AM
dsad dsad dsad v dsad v dsad dsad dsaddsad dsad dsadv dsad dsad dsad dsad dsad dsad dsad dsad dsad dsad dsad dsad
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rob74 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 04:36 AM
Best Salon Ever! – Point de Vue Salon, a converted little house in West Hollywood, is the best salon I?ve been to yet! The salon which is cozy and French themed, is a place where everyone is very welcoming, and a place that truly feels like home. The owners, Muriel and Xavier, are funny, sweet and really seem to love what they do. Lisa cut my hair when I was there, and I?ve never looked better. She was great and I trusted her completely. I can?t wait to go back and get treated like a queen and get pampered for a day. I deserve it!
samantharon on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 04:19 AM
Point de Vue is Great! – Normally, I don?t even write reviews, but I had such a great experience at Point de Vue that I feel the need to let everyone know how great this place is. The salon itself is really beautiful, and the second you walk inside you feel as if you?re at home. The people who work there are very sweet and helpful. Muriel, the owner of the salon was the one to cut my hair and my hair looks incredible. She colored it and cut it. The color is just perfect. I went from a platinum blonde to a sandy blonde, and I?m so glad that I did it. The highlights look really natural, and were exactly what I wanted. Muriel seemed to know exactly what my hair needed to make it look as if it could be on the cover of Vogue. She was also incredibly sweet, and really seemed to have a vast knowledge of what hair is all about. I would go back to the salon in a heartbeat.
Sarahwoodley on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 04:12 AM
Point de Vue Lifer – I?ve been going to Point de Vue Salon for three years now, and wouldn?t let anyone else touch my hair! Anthony is the best! He has such great vision and always gives me a really sexy/fun haircut! Everyone who works there is really nice, and it?s always a pleasant experience stepping into Point de Vue. I love to relax in their garden (yes, they have a garden) and soak up some sun. People are professional, but also totally down to earth too.
maudii3 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 03:49 AM
French Vacation.... – Point de Vue salon may be the closest thing to going on a vacation to France without actually having to leave the runway. After spending a day at Point de Vue Salon, I got to sit in their beautiful garden, drink a lovely iced coffee, and get my hair done too! I had an incredibly relaxing experience, and was treated with utmost respect. Everyone was extremely kind, and made me have a great experience. My hair looks pretty incredible and I can?t imagine going anywhere else!
lucy27 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 03:08 AM
Point de Vue was a Pleasant Surprise – After going to Point de Vue Salon for the first time, I was pleasantly surprised. I had been expecting another pretentious, LA salon, but was treated with respect, and loved my final result. I got an amazing haircut, and the staff treated me like I was a celebrity- asking me if I was comfortable, if I wanted a cappuccino, etc. I had a great experience, and would definitely go back for round two.
gizzy1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2008, 02:24 AM
What A Way to De-Stress! – Point de Vue Salon is the best! I was having a really stressful day at work, and then had to find time in my extremely busy schedule to get a haircut. I was dreading having to spend time away from the office because I had so much to do, but after I walked into Point de Vue I felt so much better! The staff was so nice, and treated me like royalty. I got my hair cut by Muriel, who was really nice and friendly. My hair looks great, and I was actually able to de-stress and calm down a little bit after spending some time at this marvelous French little salon. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.