Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Point Auto

4.9

About this business

<p>Let Point Auto show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Fort Wayne. We believe fair prices, superior service, and treating customers right ends up leading to satisfied repeat buyers.</p><p><br>Our friendly & knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop ourvirtual showroom of used cars, trucks and suv'sonline thenstop byfor a test drive.</p> 

Location details

4511 Parnell Ave, Fort Wayne, IN, 46825, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9226 reviews
Select a rating
Sean Lloyd's profile image
Sean Lloyd 
6 years ago

Great to work with. Process was not stressful. I drove the car home 30 minutes after agreeing on price. 

Shirley Messersmith Gillenwater's profile image
Shirley Messersmith Gillenwater 
6 years ago

I cannot say enough about this car lot. Logan listened to my used car requirements, let me leisurely look over the selection, take a test drive and by the next day I had a very shiny dependable used car! These people are caring and concerned about you the customer. If you are looking for a clean car and honest individuals, Point Auto is the place to go. 

Shirley Messersmith Gillenwater's profile image
Shirley Messersmith Gillenwater 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I cannot say enough about this car lot. Logan listened to my used car requirements, let me leisurely look over the selection, take a test drive and by the next day I had a very shiny dependable used car! These people are caring and concerned about you the customer. If you are looking for a clean car and honest individuals, Point Auto is the place to go. 

Eric Foertmeyer's profile image
Eric Foertmeyer 
6 years ago

So glad to find a hard to find clean and hard to find older 2000 Honda Civic hatchback this year 2018 at point auto and even happier to find this car at a great caring no pressure honest dealership, best car buying experience ever for us thank you Josh and point auto team glad you guys are doing what your doing! 

Lora Schnurr's profile image
Lora Schnurr 
6 years ago

Point Auto goes above and beyond to insure customer satisfaction. 

Shreesh Kulkarni's profile image
Shreesh Kulkarni 
6 years ago

Fantastic experience. They went overboard to help us out. Very genuine people. 

Jalen Christophel's profile image
Jalen Christophel 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Josh is literally the coolest guy ever. If you're looking for a used car in near perfect condition this is the place you should go. Great deals , easy to work with, and super hilarious. - stinky bridgets 

Business response:

Lolllll 

Jalen Christophel's profile image
Jalen Christophel 
7 years ago

Josh is literally the coolest guy ever. If you're looking for a used car in near perfect condition this is the place you should go. Great deals , easy to work with, and super hilarious. - stinky bridgets 

Damon Ressler's profile image
Damon Ressler 
7 years ago

Great guys , great service- bought 2 cars here now and will go back. This is not what your use to , these guys are honorable and decent 

Frequently asked questions about Point Auto

How is Point Auto rated?

Point Auto has a 4.9 star rating with 226 reviews. 

When is Point Auto open?

Point Auto is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com