This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Luxury Pre-Owned Auto Sales with a focus on a great quality vehicle and experience to grow a lifetime relationship with customers.
12800 Aurora Ave N suite a, Ste a, Seattle, WA, 98133, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. | |
Sun | 10:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. |
Good experience. Responsive other than Two things: 1. I requested that the car I purchased be detailed before pickup. It wasn’t. Cars on Aurora Ave get very dirty. The seller even mentioned it. It’s was a more than fair ask and he agreed but didn’t follow though. Disappointed. 2. There was barely enough gas in the tank to get to a gas station. At this point rubbing salt in the wound.
Business response:
Hey Jeff.First off thank you for the business and we hope you enjoy the 15 A5 P+ you got.Ill admit we did not make the A6 perfect, but did our best without a full time detail crew.The gas is also unfortunate, we do not fill them up, but also want you to feel good about the delivery process.We sent a lot of texts, shoot me one if there is something we can do to make you feel better.
Bought 2 cars from them! Great service!!!
He is good dealer but this car still expensive because it's salvage.
Business response:
Sami.Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.I wish we could have met and showed you our 2015 328i that did have a prior accident with no frame damage or airbags deployed.This was definitely not a salvaged title vehicle, we do not deal in those at all.
They replied to my emails amazingly quick! I bought the car within 2 days and drove about 5 hours to sign papers. This was the fastest signing I have ever done. Only took about 5 minutes and a total of 10 minutes before we had the keys and were out the dealership. Zac was amazing and the car is great! Thank you so much for a great car!
Business response:
Thank you for the business and taking the time to let other potential customers know that we value their time and can get you in and out in minutes, not hours.
These guys are amazing they went out of their way to help me and I definitely would recommend them to anyone!!!!!
Helpful and not pushy, no haggle dealership.
Business response:
Shawn, thank you for taking the time write a quick review.We are all of the above, trying to help people through a process with nice vehicles in great condition with great history.We use CarGurus as a tool to make sure we have an aggressive price to market to minimize the back and forth.
I highly recommend PNW Luxury Cars. I got response quickly and Zac listened to what I need. Also, he treated me very well. I love this car so much and the process was so easy. I didn't feel any pressure for upsells. Thanks Zac and Jose.
Business response:
Hey Andy!Thanks you for the business and I really am glad to see that White X6 M-Sport go to such a nice guy. We appreciate the feedback so people know how mellow we are and that we want it to be easy to buy a vehicle.Enjoys your X6 and let me know if I can help at all in the future.
Zachary got right back to me and answered all my questions. Also helped me with info on certain motors with issues to be concerned about. Very helpful and great with follow up.
Business response:
Thanks for making the trip from Black Diamond.There is a lot to know about BMW's and I was happy to work through all your options with you even though it ultimately helped you buy an older model.I appreciate the opportunity and let me know if I can ever help in the future.
It was a pleasure working a deal out with Zac. A very good and honest person. Really helped us get in the car we wanted to get. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to check out PNW Luxury Cars.
Business response:
Thanks again for the Business Christian, it was a pleasure working with you and Cynthia as well. Enjoy your Gorgeous A6 and let me know if I can help with anything in the future.
PNW Luxury Cars has a 4.5 star rating with 541 reviews.
PNW Luxury Cars is closed now. It will open at 9:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com