Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plymouth Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
572 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

40400 Ann Arbor Rd #103, Ste 103, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 459-7110

https://www.plymouthdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(69) · Dentists

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A

(248) 625-9444
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7960 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-9905
5.0
(7) · Dentists

630 N Old Woodward Ave # 202

(248) 646-2040
5.0
(4) · Dentists

816 Joslyn Ave

(248) 758-1231
About

Highly experienced General and Cosmetic Dentistry, specializing in Dental Implants. Single tooth and Full-arch dental implants. Single visit implants. Free 3D X-ray scans. A warm and friendly place that you can trust with your and your family's dental care! We provide simple and periodontal cleanings, children's dentistry, fillings, cosmetic bonding, crowns, veneers, teeth whitening, smile makeovers, Root canals, bone grafts, Invisalign and clear aligners, Dental implants, Implant crowns, Implant supported dentures, Single visit implants. Free consultations and second opinions available. Your safety is our highest priority, where we meet and exceed CDC guidelines for our patients as well as

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
572 reviews
5531
  
424
  
35
  
20
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Musad Saleh review for Plymouth Dentistry
Musad Saleh on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 11:02 AM
great service no long wait nurses were good the dentist excellent
Kristin Leigh Williams review for Plymouth Dentistry
Kristin Leigh Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:37 AM
The literal best dentist you could find. They have helped my husband more than I can explain, I recommend them to any and everyone.
Sarah Abigail review for Plymouth Dentistry
Sarah Abigail on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:54 AM
Love this dentist office from the dentists themselves, to the assistants and dental hygienists, to the lovely receptionists! My son even enjoys his time watching mom getting her teeth worked on! Also love the new updated office! ❤
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Stacey Richards Simpson review for Plymouth Dentistry
Stacey Richards Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 14:06 PM
They are all so nice seen me ASAP when I had a tooth ache and fixed my partial ASAP so I wouldn’t be without it I’m so happy with them thanks again Kevin for the help👍🤗
Anonymous review for Plymouth Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 15:09 PM
My visit was the best ever for cleaning. The entire staff was very nice and informed me of all that I have to have done. I am already recommending my husband. I was so glad that my insurance company told me about this Dentist. I am very happy with the Dentist.
Patient review for Plymouth Dentistry
Patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 07:46 AM
My visit was the best ever for cleaning. The entire staff was very nice and informed me of all that I have to have done. I am already recommending my husband. I was so glad that my insurance company told me about this Dentist. I am very happy with the Dentist.
Anonymous review for Plymouth Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:30 AM
Excellent experience today I'll certainly come back before any nine years...Thank you so much for the painless dentistry!!!!
Anonymous review for Plymouth Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 13:47 PM
Staffs here are helpful with prompt appointments. They are friendly and were pleasant with me :)
Anonymous review for Plymouth Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 04:10 AM
From the initial person I made the appointment with up through every stage of the process, every member of the team was helpful and professional. And they are a team in the truest sense of the word--coordinated and communicative. This is thorough care--they have that sometimes hard to find easy kindness. Among other things, I had to have a root canal--unpleasant stuff. But they make it as pleasant as possible. A truly great place, in every way.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.