Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plum Tree Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
558 reviews
|Chinese|Los Angeles, CA 90012

913 N Broadway, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 613-1819

http://www.plumtreeinn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7170 Beverly Blvd

(323) 934-2999
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(79) · Restaurants

23741 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-0796

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(27) · Chinese

133 E Lomita Blvd

(310) 513-1418

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Restaurants

50 N. La Cienega Blvd.

(310) 855-0088

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Restaurants

9184 W Pico Blvd

(310) 274-4007

5 people are looking at this business

About

Plum Tree Inn serves delicious Chinese cuisine in the heart of Chinatown. Its savory specialties, Kung Pao chicken and Peking Duck, are among the most popular menu items. It also serves delicious stir-fry vegetables on white rice or noodles and several fish and chicken dishes. It is very popular with both Chinese Americans and other people just interested in good food and an elegant dining atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
558 reviews
5352
  
4111
  
335
  
215
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Willy-Haskins review for Plum Tree Inn
Karen Willy-Haskins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 10:41 AM
Wonderful food. Large portions.
Phyliss Molo review for Plum Tree Inn
Phyliss Molo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 04:59 AM
Came here with my fam over 12yrs ago. Couldn't remember where it was. I wanted to come back for my BDay. We searched on line using clues from our memory and found it! When we drove in the driveway we knew this was it. Yes!!! Great great food. Yum.
Kim Murachver review for Plum Tree Inn
Kim Murachver on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:43 AM
We Love � the plum tree !! Such an awesome restaurant !!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lynne Bateson review for Plum Tree Inn
Lynne Bateson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:57 AM
Lovely atmosphere, and exceptionally friendly and gently attentive staff. I hope they make it even better soon by learning what vegan means, and by knowing the ingredients of the items they buy in.
Duane Kenton review for Plum Tree Inn
Duane Kenton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:40 AM
Always good food
June Stevevson review for Plum Tree Inn
June Stevevson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:41 AM
The restaurant was very lovely. The waiters we're very gracious. The food was very good. I plan to go back soon. Great place to take guest from out of town.
Guillermo Perez review for Plum Tree Inn
Guillermo Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 06:27 AM
The service and food are really good we didn’t wait to long to get a table and constantly they ask you if you need anything really good service
Vicky Orozco review for Plum Tree Inn
Vicky Orozco on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:57 AM
Pablo Garcia review for Plum Tree Inn
Pablo Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 11:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.