Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Playa Vista Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
262 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 90094

6020 South Seabluff Drive, 6020 S Seabluff Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90094

(310) 589-3146

https://playavistadentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1253 Saviers Rd

(805) 220-3469

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

705 S State College Blvd

(714) 399-3668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

175 N Pennsylvania Ave

(626) 963-4173

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3932 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 386-7846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

1 person is looking at this business

About

High tech family friendly multispecialty dental office in the heart of Playa Vista

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
262 reviews
5245
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 250 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Engle on Facebook

6 months ago

07/09/2020, 13:05 PM
Staff is exceptional!!! Service right on time. Comfortable environment even for those who hate coming to the dentist!!!
Tara Turnbull on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 05:54 AM
Great office and what a great team!!❤
Cameron McNaughton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 10:47 AM
I have recently had a lot of serious dental work done and Dr. Levi and Tara have been great!
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Cynthia Marrone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 04:37 AM
My dentist Dr. Keven McNally is retiring, when he told me he was retiring I panicked as he’s been my dentist for years, I’m supersensitive and super picky when it comes to teeth, he recommended me to Dr. Levi at Playa Vista Dental Care and I figured I would try him out, I really lucked out I couldn’t be more happy Dr. Levi redid all my teeth there was no pain, nothing uncomfortable, Dr. Levi is absolutely a amazing dentist I am so glad I was referred to him. My teeth look fabulous!
Guy Faulstich on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 13:02 PM
What a great staff. Made me very comfortable and was very informative. VERY PLEASED!
Rafidain Al-Mousawi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 07:19 AM
Milo Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 10:04 AM
Dr. Soheil and Dr. Marsha Levi are both excellent dentists who are kind, patient and very gentle. I have had everything done from a teeth cleaning, to a crown replaced, to a gum graft and all of these procedures were performed with minimal pain and very quickly. I highly recommend them to anybody and their office and dental hygienists team is excellent as well. I love everybody there.
Gerry Conticchio on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 09:24 AM
Playa Vista Dental Center, aka McClintock, Is an exceptional family dental practice that we use. Dr.s Soheil Levi and Marsha Levi. I've been going to dentists for 50 years; Dr. Marsha is the most gentle dentist I have ever experienced. Both doctors have excellent bedside manner and are very sociable. Staff display the same qualities. Highly recommended! Like and share Playa Vista Dental Care.
Daniel Omid Cohanim on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2016, 15:01 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.