Logo White
Watch Demo

Platinum Salon

Own this business?
4.7
88 reviews
|Beauty|Flower Mound, TX 75022

2201 Long Prairie Rd #105, Ste 105, Flower Mound, TX 75022

(469) 354-6770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Haircut, Hair Color Services, Wave Perms, Japanese staight perm, Highlights, Lowlights, Updo, Hair Treatments, Scalp treatment, Waxing, Permanent makeup,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
88 reviews
574
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.7Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Lee on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:53 AM
Great hair cut and fantastic color/highlights that look natural! Excellent at cutting straight hair 👍🏻
Dani Rusbult on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 07:28 AM
I’ve been to Platinum 2-3 times before, and I’ve walked away very happy. Yesterday, I had Noeui do my hair for the first time, and I absolutely LOVE it! I’ve never had a stylist who actually listened when I said I wanted the ends thinned out since my hair gets really heavy. She actually cut it to how my hair would lay, rather than just by the book like most stylists do. The cut is perfect and the honey blonde color is so beautiful! Thank you!
Stephanie Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 02:29 AM
I love Claire, the way she layers hair is amazing! I showed her the hair style I wanted from a picture and she cut it just like that. Very satisfied! Great customer service too.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming to see us! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your service. We hope we get to see you again soon!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jay Marks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:56 AM
True professionals. I have several clients that go here too. Kyle and his wife own this amazing salon and they have built a first class full service salon. Highly Recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming to visit us this evening, Jay! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your service and our salon. We hope to see you again soon!

Yvonne Jamnik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 08:26 AM
Always go to Kyle or Clair. They are excellent, but have to wait for appointments.
Leena Istolainen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 04:16 AM
Business Response:

We're glad you like them and can't wait to see you in the future! <3 Thank you Leena!

Kayla Robledo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 05:13 AM
I came here and I was amazed at how well of a job they did. I got my makeup and hair done and I'm in love. If I could give more then 5 stars I would!!
Valerie Deshotel Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:14 AM
I've been a customer at a Platinum for a couple of years now. I have to say Kyle is great! So great he's really hard to get in to. 7 weeks ago I made an appointment for highlights and a cut with another employee. The highlights in one side were very visible but were not on the other side. My mistake for not going back to have that fixed right away. I ended up buying a temporary root touch up to tone down the "bright" side. So Wednesday I go back, same stylist and explain the issue with the highlights and that I want the other side done to match but to also go to the root which she had not done the time before either. When we got to the haircut I showed her a picture of the style I was going ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Sadie Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 07:25 AM
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
Business Response:

Thank you! So cute <3

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.