Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Paint Coatings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Painters|Lansing, ND 48915 United States

812 SMartin Luther King Blvd, Lansing, ND 48915 United States

(517) 712-1867

http://platinumpaintcoatings.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(33) · Painters

4079 E Devon Dr

(800) 644-1541
5.0
(5) · Painters

12650 W 64th Ave

(866) 670-7549
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10701 S Fork Loop

(850) 481-2284
5.0
(1) · Painters

14716 Arbor St

(402) 850-0313
5.0
(1) · Painters

813 Weybridge Ln

(817) 722-1976
5.0
(14) · Painters

10916 Pluma Ct

(916) 858-8586
About

Since 2004, Platinum Paint Coatings LLC, the premier residential and commercial painting company in Lansing, MI, has been creating fine finishes in homes and businesses by delivering quality and affordable painting service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Benjamin Kirgis review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Benjamin Kirgis on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 08:06 AM
Ill give it 5 stars whats ever been wrong with platinum. Its allways been good!
Diana D. review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Diana D. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 07:29 AM
Platinum Paint Coatings LLC The crew was always committed to being there on time when scheduled. We are delighted with the finished project and will continue to recommend Platinum Paint Coatings LLC for any job big or small.
Robert F. review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Robert F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 05:06 AM
Excellent! The painters from Platinum Paint Coatings LLC did a fantastic job in painting my home. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Work was done in a fast and efficient manor, price was right also.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
moli23lima1 review for Platinum Paint Coatings
moli23lima1 on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/20/2013, 03:21 AM
Good service! I am very pleased with my front door. As before, you people do quality caring work. I always tell people where they can go to get good paper and paint work done.
kirodjerebell1 review for Platinum Paint Coatings
kirodjerebell1 on YellowBot

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 08:35 AM
Painting Company Platinum Paint Coatings LLC were professional and did a very good job. They did appropriate prep work and the end result is great. Lots of compliments from my neighbors.
Frank J. review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Frank J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 05:54 AM
Painting Contractor Platinum Paint Coatings LLC have done several jobs at my home. Great work and even better people. These guys are the best!
Ray T. review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Ray T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 02:26 AM
Painting I was very pleased with my experience with Platinum Paint Coatings LLC. From start to finish it was clear that my satisfaction was their highest priority. I would recommend Platinum Paint Coatings LLC to anyone looking for a quality painting contractor.
Kevin G. review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Kevin G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/04/2013, 06:42 AM
The best painter! I could not fault them in any way. They adapted to my every need and I was very pleased with the end result.
Rob H. review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Rob H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/04/2013, 02:30 AM
Thanks! You do high quality work, both interior and exterior provided prompt service, delivered on promises, really nice crew. Great paint job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.