Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Paint Coatings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Painters|Lansing, ND 48915 United States

812 SMartin Luther King Blvd, Lansing, ND 48915 United States

(517) 712-1867

http://platinumpaintcoatings.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(33) · Painters

4079 E Devon Dr

(800) 644-1541
5.0
(5) · Painters

12650 W 64th Ave

(866) 670-7549
5.0
(1) · Contractors

10701 S Fork Loop

(850) 481-2284
5.0
(1) · Painters

14716 Arbor St

(402) 850-0313
5.0
(1) · Painters

813 Weybridge Ln

(817) 722-1976
5.0
(14) · Painters

10916 Pluma Ct

(916) 858-8586
About

Since 2004, Platinum Paint Coatings LLC, the premier residential and commercial painting company in Lansing, MI, has been creating fine finishes in homes and businesses by delivering quality and affordable painting service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Overmyer Powers review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Sarah Overmyer Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:05 AM
Chris and his crew did a fantastic job! I now have a brand new kitchen!. I would highly recommend them!
Jason A. Bloomquist review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Jason A. Bloomquist on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 20:20 PM
The ABSOLUTE best in the mid Michigan area for cabinet and countertop refinishing.
Kelly Boyer review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Kelly Boyer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 03:31 AM
Chirs and his crew were WONDERFUL and they did an AMAZING job on my cabinets. There were very attentive to detail and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend them 100% for your painting needs!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Susan Dancer review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Susan Dancer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 08:10 AM
Chris and his team transformed my kitchen!!! I absolutely love how it turned out. I have a 90s home with floor to ceiling oak. Oak trim, oak floors, oak cabinets. Deciding to have the cabinets painted was a big decision. With the amount of money we were investing, I didn’t want to be let down! It turned out 100x better than my expectations. In my mind the anticipated results were beautiful. The actual results absolutely exceeded every expectation.
Cindy Wilczewski Rable review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Cindy Wilczewski Rable on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:43 AM
Chris and crew are fabulous. They are easy to work with and my new home looks amazing.
Kim Elmo review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Kim Elmo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 05:11 AM
Chris and his guys did a FABULOUS job on our cabinets!! They turned out even more beautiful than I could have ever dreamed!! Chris was professional, timely and detail oriented. It’s like I have a new kitchen! Highly recommend!!!
Katie Wissing Taunt review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Katie Wissing Taunt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 05:16 AM
Chris and crew did a great job transforming our kitchen. They kept us informed of some unexpected timeline changes due to shipping delays and worked late to try to get it done as quickly as possible. The end result was worth it!
Barb Karber review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Barb Karber on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:51 AM
Great work. Great crew! From start to finish, I was very impressed with the quality of your work and attention to detail. I really appreciated doing business with someone who has respect for what they do, and for whom they are working. My kitchen looks fantastic!
Business Response:

Thanks Barb!!!

James Lemieux review for Platinum Paint Coatings
James Lemieux on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.