Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Platinum Paint Coatings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Painters|Lansing, ND 48915

812 SMartin Luther King Blvd, Lansing, ND 48915

(517) 712-1867

http://platinumpaintcoatings.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Painters

543 Brunken Ave

(831) 758-8403
5.0
(150) · Contractors

102 W Grand Ave

(760) 294-7555
5.0
(2) · Contractors

120 Corporate Dr

(859) 236-2067
5.0
(1) · Painters

485 Co Rd 226

(970) 946-9555
5.0
(33) · Painters

699 Shelby Dr NE

(218) 444-2040
5.0
(119) · Painters

96537 Parliament Dr c

(904) 624-0556
About

Since 2004, Platinum Paint Coatings LLC, the premier residential and commercial painting company in Lansing, MI, has been creating fine finishes in homes and businesses by delivering quality and affordable painting service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrea Harris review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Andrea Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 05:51 AM
These guys did a phenomenal job on the exterior of our home. Our house looks like a completely different house. we couldn't be happier with the outcome. Highly recommend these guys!!!
Nathan Sagle review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Nathan Sagle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 03:19 AM
Chris and his team recently completed refinishing my cabinets. They exceeded expectations. The cabinets look absolutely amazing. Chris and his team were always courteous and professional. Chris stayed in constant communication with me for the duration of the project providing me with daily updates. I fully recommend Platinum Paint Coatings to anyone looking to have their kitchen redone.
Jennifer Harlow review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Jennifer Harlow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 06:59 AM
Chris did an amazing job on our exterior! We were out of town when he completed the job and my neighbors sent me multiple texts telling me how meticulous and professional Chris was! We are beyond impressed! We’re excited to have Chris work on our kitchen next spring!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Brent Forsberg review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Brent Forsberg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 14:39 PM
These guys pay attention to detail!
Daniel J Zeiger review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Daniel J Zeiger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 07:55 AM
Chris does very good work he has done work for me and several friends of mine, very timely and very professional I Highly recommend Chris Shuck at Platinum coating
Doug Collins review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Doug Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 21:12 PM
Top quality work. Chris has helped us at our home and business. Clean, prompt and professional everytime. I highly recommend Chris and Platinum Paint Coatings.
Ken Zisholz review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Ken Zisholz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 11:39 AM
Chris and his team did an amazing job on our home. Having the ability to repair and replace worn Cedar was a huge bonus! Highly recommend them.
Lacie Endrizzi Rashid review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Lacie Endrizzi Rashid on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 08:53 AM
Katie Ingraham review for Platinum Paint Coatings
Katie Ingraham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 06:31 AM
Chris and his staff were helpful with suggestions for our project. The workmanship was perfect, every detail was taken care of and the exterior paint job was one of the best I have ever seen. They were very flexible with us when we threw a couple curve balls thier way and even made a design suggestion that ended up being my very favorite part of the job. You may have to wait because his work is so in demand, but the wait is soooooo worth it. You will not be disappointed with Chris and his team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.