Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Plastic Surgery Institute of Miami

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Miami, FL 33134

550 Biltmore Way, Ste 120, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 446-7700

https://www.psimiami.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

935 W 49th St

(305) 362-1192
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

9155 S Dadeland Blvd # 1708

(305) 670-9995

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Egypt Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 06:00 AM
Shelia M. Grigsby-Salvador on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 06:42 AM
Sivan Ovadia on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:08 AM
Dr. Altman and his team are absolutely amazing! They are professional and gave me the results I wished for. All the experience from day 1 was positive and personal! I thank Dr.Altman and his assistants for the excellent care and Amazing new body! Love it !
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Glenda S. Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:14 AM
LIVING IN MIAMI AND HAVING SO MANY PLACES TO CHOOSE FROM WAS A MISSION, BUT I CAN TRULY SAY THAT I AM SO HAPPY I HAVE CHOOSEN DR. ATLMAN. HIS NOT ONLY AN AMAZING DOCTOR BUT A PERSON AS WELL. SO LOVING AND CARING FOR HIS PATIENTS. MY FIRST CONSULTATION WAS VERY PLEASANT. ALTMAN SPENT AN HOUR WITH ME DISCUSSING AND GOING OVER MY OPTIONS. TIME AND DEDICATION. THE STAFF WAS ALSO VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. HAVE TO GO BACK IN 3 MONTHS AND I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO IT.
Brici Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 12:55 PM
Adrian Isalgue on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:01 AM
Alma Quiroz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:02 AM
Love this guy so real down to earth carismático, professional
Cassie Colgan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 01:34 AM
Dr. Altman is seriously amazing! From the first moment you meet with him he wants to know your wants and needs. The reason I intially went with him is that he was a realist. He didn't tell me what I wanted to hear he told me what I was getting into and realistic results. The staff is super sweet and helpful. Coordinating was my only complaint. When you go in for your surgery he does a great job keeping you calm and explaining everything that was about to happen. Plus my results are awesome!! Recovery was quick and easy and he personally was there thru it all! The facility is also super clean!
Samantha Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.