Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Planted

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Denver, CO 80211

3824 W 23rd Ave, Denver, CO 80211

(720) 273-9004

https://www.plantedindenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Nurseries & Gardening

7601 Indiana St

(303) 359-1783
About

Planted specializes in Living Green & being eco-friendly Tropical foliage & blooming plants Succulents & Cacti Air Plants Terrariums Living Greenwalls Custom planters Custom woodwork using reclaimed wood Handmade Goods Pots & Containers Herbs Seasonal plants Plant Design Plantscaping Services Plant Consultations Delivery available in the metro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5119
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Moose Rappaport on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2016, 17:17 PM
Jeremy Moose Rappaport on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2016, 01:25 AM
Jocelyn Zink on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 11:49 AM
After strolling by a few times with my dog, decided to stop in. Glad I did...Luke is clearly passionate about his work! I love everything in the store...from the numerous plant varietals to the hand made reclaimed wood pots! I sell houses and I now have my go to shop for closing gifts! Thank you Luke for sharing your knowledge and exceptional customer service!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Adam Fogel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 15:42 PM
The owner is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!
Teri Fogel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 09:16 AM
Best store in Denver for air plants and succulents! Beautiful plants, tons of ridiculously awesome handmade and repurposed planters, and the guy who owns it is very creative and can plant what you choose and make a gorgeous little potted plant garden! He is also extremely knowledgeable on how to care for them. Would definitely recommend checking this place out and supporting this local business!!
Jana Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 14:59 PM
Love this shop and owner Luke. I've learned how to care for my plants and discovered a new obsession for air plants and succulents.
Jennifer Larsen Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 07:31 AM
Lovely little shop with beautiful hand crafted reclaimed wood art and containers, air plants, succulents, and air purifying house plants. The owner is warm, passionate, and knowledgeable. I'm so glad I found this place!
Reid Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2014, 14:05 PM
Patrick Creager on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 11:11 AM
I just found my favorite new local business! This is one of the most unique and well thought out spaces I've entered in a long time and the guy who runs it, Luke, has knowledge, talent and imagination aplenty! If you like plants that you've never seen before, planters that will make your space look incredible and recharging your spirit, go to this place! Cool gifts for anyone for any occasion. I can't wait to get back. Really.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.