Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Planted

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Denver, CO 80211

3824 W 23rd Ave, Denver, CO 80211

(720) 273-9004

https://www.plantedindenver.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Nurseries & Gardening

7601 Indiana St

(303) 359-1783
About

Planted specializes in Living Green & being eco-friendly Tropical foliage & blooming plants Succulents & Cacti Air Plants Terrariums Living Greenwalls Custom planters Custom woodwork using reclaimed wood Handmade Goods Pots & Containers Herbs Seasonal plants Plant Design Plantscaping Services Plant Consultations Delivery available in the metro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5119
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Falkenburg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:49 AM
Lisa Flanagan-Crane on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 16:29 PM
Fabulous store, with wonderful staff. Will be bringing my daughter back soon!
Tameca L Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:31 AM
I've been meaning to pop in for a long time! Finally did and am so glad! What a beautiful shop with such beautiful plants. Luke is a masterful artist/artisan and botanist who really loves what he does. I learned so much from my one visit and am very happy with the pots and plants that I took home with me today. I'll be back!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kristin Rizz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 10:33 AM
I went into planted the other day and bought a few house plants. The store was beautiful, and the merchandise was top quality. Luke the owner was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Emily Paige Seniours on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 18:45 PM
We stopped in for the first time a few weeks ago and the owner was super nice and beyond helpful. The selection was also great. I can't wait to go back!
Kate Cygan on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 10:17 AM
BEST PLACE IN THE WHOLE WORLD. I go here a lot and always buy a plant and it has improved my life exponentially. The brothers who run it know so much too.
Tina Waldron on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:44 AM
Love everything about this place. Left with all kinds of lovely green treasures!
Richard Bellenbaum on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 08:52 AM
Lotsa plants and custom reclaimed planters.
Whitney Paschall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 05:18 AM
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Every time I go in I want to buy everything! The owner makes numerous beautiful planters and various structures for his plants by hand. A lot of the wood is reclaimed and repurposed which is something to appreciate.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.