Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
91 reviews
|Home Services|Denver, CO 80211

3824 W 23rd Ave, Denver, CO 80211

(720) 273-9004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Planted specializes in Living Green & being eco-friendly Tropical foliage & blooming plants Succulents & Cacti Air Plants Terrariums Living Greenwalls Custom planters Custom woodwork using reclaimed wood Handmade Goods Pots & Containers Herbs Seasonal plants Plant Design Plantscaping Services Plant Consultations Delivery available in the metro

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Taylor on Facebook

14 days ago

11/06/2019, 08:10 AM
So lucky to have this shop in our neighborhood. Haven’t worried about a teacher gift, housewarming or anniversary since they opened. Plants at every price point and his custom containers are fantastic!
Lisa Linn Wright on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 06:38 AM
healthy specimens of harder to find plants, tropicals to cactus. very knowledgeable about care. thoughtful and unique arrangements and displays. a hidden gem by Sloan's Lake
Simone Long on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:48 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
AJ Steinke on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 07:21 AM
Great for last minute gifts or long term house plants around the house.
Taylor Parker on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 13:27 PM
I came into Planted this afternoon looking to spruce up my apartment that I just moved into. I don’t have much knowledge of plants so I knew I would have a ton of questions. Luke was absolutely wonderful and answered any questions I had! He offered me suggestions and told me how to individually take care of each of the plants I bought. On top of all that, the place itself is mesmerizing and the amount of care and love you can tell Luke has for his plants and his shop made the experience 10x better. I ended up taking home one of his hand made walnut plant stands and I couldn’t be happier with it! I would whole heartedly recommend buying your plants from Planted!
Megan Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 12:23 PM
Haruko Oyama Testa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 14:25 PM
Ashley Falkenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 02:49 AM
Lisa Flanagan-Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 16:29 PM
Fabulous store, with wonderful staff. Will be bringing my daughter back soon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.