Logo White
Watch Demo

Pittsburgh Chiropractic and Massage Therapy Center

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

436 Seventh Avenue, Suite 180, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 434-0790

https://pghchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(190) · Healthcare

2401 Darlington Rd

(724) 843-7255

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6000 Steubenville Pike

(412) 722-1595

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2000 Tower Way

(724) 600-7248

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Healthcare

3000 Brownsville Rd

(412) 892-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

469 Freeport Rd

(412) 517-8436
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

401 Pellis Rd

(724) 837-9788
About

We specialize in Soft Tissue Therapy and Rehabilitation. We also have a licensed massage therapist who specializes in a variety of massage modalities including Swedish , Trigger point , and Sports massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey White on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2020, 12:40 PM
The team here is great. I've seen both Dr's and can highly recommend them as well as their massage.
Zach Kitowski on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2020, 01:47 AM
I had a great experience here. I came in with a strained ankle and could barely walk. They did a great job and I’m feeling much better now.
Laura Skinger on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 11:57 AM
I have been seeing Dr Jones for 2+ years. Absolutely love my experiences there. He has been able to help my lower back problems, bad knees and plantar fasciitis!!! I highly recommend coming here!!!! Also since he is downtown I can see him on my lunch!!! No extra time after work!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Suncica Sunny Milanovic Skrinjaric on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 10:29 AM
Back pain, leg or foot pain? -Dr Jones is there to help, always. I’ve been his patient for probably 15 years now and wouldn’t go to any other chiropractor. So many people I know go to him & he helps all, as he is knowledgeable, very patient and friendly! Highly recommended!
Linda Price-Sneddon on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 11:54 AM
As someone who is very active with a physically demanding job, I often have muscles that are sore and very tight. I am so lucky that I was referred to Michael! He is an intuitive massage therapist with a confident touch. He immediately seems to sense the source of the tension and knows how to provide relief, even in the most troublesome areas. I’ve had many massage therapists in my life. Michael is easily one of the best!
Wendy Caley Wilkerson-Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 09:29 AM
Dr Jones is awesome! I wouldn’t have been able to move my shoulder if it weren’t for him! He consistently has eradicated my neck pain also. I highly recommend him!
Ron Senerius on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 10:14 AM
As part of my personal wellness plan, I make it a point to incorporate both massage and chiropractic care. The staff at Pittsburgh Chiropractic and Massage Therapy have helped me tremendously in my recovery from back surgery several years ago. I don’t know what I would do without them.
Rick Malmstrom on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 08:27 AM
Dr Jones chiropractic care and Michael Goetz massage therapy are truly a perfect combination. They each deal with my unique physical issues patiently and skillfully. I’ve worked with them for many years and have complete confidence in their care.
Kathy Bechtol Whelan on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 02:55 AM
Dr. Jones is wonderful and so is Michael Goetz, the massage therapist. I strongly recommend both of them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.