Logo White
Watch Demo

Pipes Auto & Truck Parts

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Shreveport, LA 71107

806 Aero Dr, Shreveport, LA 71107

(318) 222-9547

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

La Batteries
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3106 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-3521

About

When you come to Pipes Auto & Truck Parts, our team will work to find the used auto parts you need. We keep our inventory stocked and updated so that our parts brokers can grab what you're looking for as quickly as possible. For more information about our current inventory, give our office a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Knighton on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 03:07 AM
recently sold a car to pipes auto & truck parts, inc and Karen was so helpful it made this experience a dream. thank you karen!
Joseph Wallace on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 05:11 AM
Best place to buy used auto parts....Thanks Frank!
Kristinia Spearman on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 02:43 AM
I met a nice lady by the name Karen and she helped me and got everything done for me. she was very professional and caring. this is the place if you want to sale your old car
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Damian Sampson on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 02:31 AM
Pipes auto pull is both smart and reliable...Tara was the best service I had n years...thank you auto pull it
Melissa SoConceited Winston on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 06:07 AM
Karen was an excellent help. Very professional and direct. I definitely will recommend Pipes to anyone asking about seeking not buying a vehicle.
Johnny N. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/18/2018, 08:59 AM
Great customer service! This company has been in business for over 45 years!
Ronald Pullen on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 03:38 AM
service first and great prices.
Barry Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 02:05 AM
These people are hands down the most honest and trusted people in the used parts industry!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.