Logo White
Watch Demo

Pipes Auto & Truck Parts

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Shreveport, LA 71107

806 Aero Dr, Shreveport, LA 71107

(318) 222-9547

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

La Batteries
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3106 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-3521

About

When you come to Pipes Auto & Truck Parts, our team will work to find the used auto parts you need. We keep our inventory stocked and updated so that our parts brokers can grab what you're looking for as quickly as possible. For more information about our current inventory, give our office a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaquita Lynette on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 07:13 AM
Thanks Ms.Karen for taking her time out with me...She went above and beyond...
Mitzie Price on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:53 AM
Karen was amazing and a blessing
great customer service
Jeff Hart on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2019, 02:03 AM
Best place to buy parts and sell your car! Honest folks who have been in business over 40 years!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dottie Butler on Facebook

10 months ago

01/18/2019, 01:51 AM
Karen is the best the nicest and she knows what she is doing it a pleasure doing business with her!!!!
Jonathan N. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 06:39 AM
Great service. Veterans receive 10% off. Very pleased and happy with the customer service I received.
Debora Davenport on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 05:19 AM
They have what you need... if not locate it for you... doesn't cost you an arm & leg to get the part😏
Jewelee Bevins on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:08 AM
The service is excellent and I always know I am getting the best price in town. Fast service from a knowledgeable staff, Pipe’s is the best, no question.
Benjamin Pepper on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 06:42 AM
Karen was very helpful buying my car
Courtney Tidwell on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 06:50 AM
I just sold my car and a sweet lady named Karen Edmonds helped me. she was AWESOME! If you're looking to sale a wrecked vehicle you should definitely stop by & talk to her!! (: 💙💯
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.