Logo White
Watch Demo

Pipes Auto & Truck Parts

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Shreveport, LA 71107

806 Aero Dr, Shreveport, LA 71107

(318) 222-9547

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

La Batteries
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3106 Greenwood Rd

(318) 636-3521

About

When you come to Pipes Auto & Truck Parts, our team will work to find the used auto parts you need. We keep our inventory stocked and updated so that our parts brokers can grab what you're looking for as quickly as possible. For more information about our current inventory, give our office a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Martin on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 05:01 AM
I recommend that people come to Pipes auto and truck, inc. to be waited on by Karen Edmonds, she has great customer service and a friendly smile.
LaTerrica Sherraine on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:35 AM
Ms. Edmonds was so helpful with all of my customer service needs today if you are looking to purchase a car or truck. She's the lady to see!!
Thanks Karen!
Sephy Mitchell on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:06 AM
Karen was very helpful and professional in helping us with our car. Highly recommend using their services if you need spare parts or to sell a vehicle.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Crystal Park Tuey on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:43 AM
Great customer service and super easy to work with! Thank y’all so much!
LaDina Franks on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:46 AM
Mrs. Karen Edmonds got me taken care of in no time at all. Nice environment and a great personality.
Sydni Squidley Durden on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 04:13 AM
Karen at Pipes on Aero drive was so helpful. The service was quick and it didn’t even feel like I was there for a transaction. Definitely check them out!
Marilyn L Bagley on Facebook

8 months ago

02/20/2019, 01:21 AM
Pipes auto was excellent. Karen Edmonds was amazing she spoke with me as if we knew one another for years. She double checked with me regarding the pick-up. Thanks Karen for everything 💜
Gene Weldon Rice on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 03:41 AM
Got really good service and answers on parts I needed in house. They even found and supplied parts no immediately in their facility. Great resource.
Jade Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 03:46 AM
Finally got rid of my vehicle that served no other purpose other than to take up space in the parking lot with the help of Ms. Karen! Like her customer service, the process was fast fast and friendly. Thank you so much again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.