Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinky Toes Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Nail Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32205

919 Edgewood Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

(904) 442-0732

Not Specified

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Ruth-Etolié Matthews review for Pinky Toes Day Spa
Hannah Ruth-Etolié Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Misha gave me the best manicure I've ever had, and the time I spent in the salon was fun & relaxing! The Kiara Sky Dipping System is my favorite, my nails have lasted almost 4 weeks in perfect condition already! I can't wait to go back. I'm so happy to see quality small businesses like hers in my neighborhood.
Barbie Young Freitas review for Pinky Toes Day Spa
Barbie Young Freitas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:23 AM
Alayna Mobley review for Pinky Toes Day Spa
Alayna Mobley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 01:24 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Staci Routman review for Pinky Toes Day Spa
Staci Routman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:12 AM
Richard Alvarez review for Pinky Toes Day Spa
Richard Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:26 AM
Andrea Zárate review for Pinky Toes Day Spa
Andrea Zárate on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:57 AM
AMAZING!! That’s the word I would use to describe the customer service, atmosphere, quality of work, and attention to detail! Misha is not only great at what she does, but she’s an amazing person that makes everyone feel comfortable no matter who you are! I’m proud to now be a regular customer and support this small local business!! I would highly recommend this place, so make your appointment now!!!
Shannon Wonsey review for Pinky Toes Day Spa
Shannon Wonsey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:13 AM
Wow what a great place and the friendly experience was awesome will be again
Margie Smith Hawkins review for Pinky Toes Day Spa
Margie Smith Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:24 AM
I had a great experience yesterday at Pinky Toes.I highly recommend them. Very relaxing . I definitely will be returning .
Janie Goltz review for Pinky Toes Day Spa
Janie Goltz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:25 AM
Great place! Excellent service, and the shop is so clean. It's easy to get an appointment. I won't go anywhere else now that I have Pinky Toes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.