Logo White
Watch Demo

Pink Barre Buckhead

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Recreation|Atlanta, Georgia 30342

3655 Roswell Rd NE Ste 222, Atlanta, Georgia 30342

(404) 435-1094

http://www.pink-barre.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Last Fitness
5.0
(15) · Recreation

515 E Mill St

(920) 918-8619

2 people are looking at this business

Crossfit Geared
5.0
(19) · Recreation

9514 E Montgomery

(509) 263-7294
New Castle Iron Works Gym
5.0
(30) · Recreation

1109 North Croton Avenue

(724) 674-8081
Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673

1 person is looking at this business

Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Cardio Express
5.0
(3) · Recreation

2932 Reidville Rd Ste C

(864) 310-4700

About

Pink Barre brings a new boutique barre fitness experience to Atlanta: with trendy retail, well-appointed studios and highly trained instructors. Pink Barre's signature class is an efficient 55-minutes and is a combination of yoga, Pilates & small isometric movements, synchronized to energizing music while using the ballet barre for support. Each class is a full body workout strengthening the seat, core, arms and legs with frequent stretching to ensure long, lean & fit physiques.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Corentin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2015, 03:03 AM
Love my barre class and all my favorite instructors!
Sarah Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2015, 07:22 AM
After doing what I thought was just going to be a one month trial of Pink Barre, I was addicted and hooked! I was used to running and high impact activity and didn't think I could get a good workout from something with such seemingly small movements. Boy was I wrong! There has never been a class I have left where I wasn't sore (in a good way!). Over the few months I have been going, I have definitely noticed a change in my body as its becoming longer, leaner, and more toned. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and always make sure you have proper form and are doing the movements correctly. I have made so many friends through barre as well as it's a welcoming community. They do various fun...  more>>
Lauren Blair on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2015, 10:03 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kandice Allen Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2015, 12:13 PM
This is exactly what I need to strengthen my body and calm my mind. I'm excited to make this part of my routine.
Business Response:

Loved having you!! See Ya soon!!! 👯

Melissa Benator on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 05:22 AM
I joined Pink Barre Buckhead after being out of commission with a stress fracture for over a month. Pink Barre has been the perfect way to get a HARD workout without re-injuring myself. The staff is so nice, welcoming, and make an effort to know each of their clients. Love Pink Barre!
Katie McGregor Holcombe on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 13:04 PM
After my first Pink Barre class I knew I was hooked! The staff is so friendly and helpful. It is a fun way to spend an hour with friends while getting a great work out. The results you'll see are wonderful perk too!
Aubrey Brammar Southall on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 03:33 AM
I just joined this week and have already gone 4 times! I love the atmosphere and the teachers. The owner, Tara, is fabulous! I can't wait for my next class.
Rachel Broniak Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2014, 09:07 AM
I love coming to Pink Barre Buckhead! Everyone is so friendly and the workouts are great! I always leave there feeling like I really did some work.
Alana Lanette Pendleton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2014, 12:59 PM
I am an official Pink Barre-aholic! This is the best work out I've ever had! If you are timid to try, don't be!! Everyone is so nice and welcoming! Lauren is my favorite!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Alana! We love having you in our Pink Barre community!!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.