Logo White
Watch Demo

Pink Barre Buckhead

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Recreation|Atlanta, GA 30342

3655 Roswell Rd NE Ste 222, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 435-1094

http://www.pink-barre.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

249 Crescent Circle

(678) 426-8751

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Recreation

4230 Industrial Center Ln NW

(770) 286-7099
5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

144 Cromwell Rd NE

(404) 934-1067

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Recreation

7108 Williams Rd

(770) 298-3374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Recreation

930 Woodstock Rd

(770) 649-9700
5.0
(22) · Recreation

6020 Pkwy N Dr Unit 1700

(678) 642-8046
About

Pink Barre brings a new boutique barre fitness experience to Atlanta: with trendy retail, well-appointed studios and highly trained instructors. Pink Barre's signature class is an efficient 55-minutes and is a combination of yoga, Pilates & small isometric movements, synchronized to energizing music while using the ballet barre for support. Each class is a full body workout strengthening the seat, core, arms and legs with frequent stretching to ensure long, lean & fit physiques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Blair on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 10:03 AM
Kandice Allen Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 12:13 PM
This is exactly what I need to strengthen my body and calm my mind. I'm excited to make this part of my routine.
Business Response:

Loved having you!! See Ya soon!!! 👯

Melissa Benator on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2015, 05:22 AM
I joined Pink Barre Buckhead after being out of commission with a stress fracture for over a month. Pink Barre has been the perfect way to get a HARD workout without re-injuring myself. The staff is so nice, welcoming, and make an effort to know each of their clients. Love Pink Barre!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katie McGregor Holcombe on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2014, 13:04 PM
After my first Pink Barre class I knew I was hooked! The staff is so friendly and helpful. It is a fun way to spend an hour with friends while getting a great work out. The results you'll see are wonderful perk too!
Aubrey Brammar Southall on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2014, 03:33 AM
I just joined this week and have already gone 4 times! I love the atmosphere and the teachers. The owner, Tara, is fabulous! I can't wait for my next class.
Rachel Broniak Hunter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2014, 09:07 AM
I love coming to Pink Barre Buckhead! Everyone is so friendly and the workouts are great! I always leave there feeling like I really did some work.
Alana Lanette Pendleton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2014, 12:59 PM
I am an official Pink Barre-aholic! This is the best work out I've ever had! If you are timid to try, don't be!! Everyone is so nice and welcoming! Lauren is my favorite!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Alana! We love having you in our Pink Barre community!!!!

Caroline Yates on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2014, 02:00 AM
Love this place--great workout, not intimidating and the time flies by. Tara and Lauren are the best!
Business Response:

We love having you Caroline!!!

Michelle Sayyar Andotra on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2014, 04:36 AM
I go to the Emory Pointe location and LOVE it. I've only taken about 6 classes or so and am already feeling myself getting stronger. It's a really tough workout, but FUN! It goes by quickly, is set to good, upbeat music, and all the instructors I've had so far have been phenomenal. Also, the owner and manager of the Emory Pointe location are beyond sweet. All around a really great studio and I have no plans of stopping!
Business Response:

We love having you in class Michelle! Thanks for bringing a friend today and Sharing the Tuck!!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.