Logo White
Watch Demo

Pink Barre Buckhead

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Atlanta, Georgia 30342

3655 Roswell Rd NE Ste 222, Atlanta, Georgia 30342

(404) 435-1094

http://www.pink-barre.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pink Barre brings a new boutique barre fitness experience to Atlanta: with trendy retail, well-appointed studios and highly trained instructors. Pink Barre's signature class is an efficient 55-minutes and is a combination of yoga, Pilates & small isometric movements, synchronized to energizing music while using the ballet barre for support. Each class is a full body workout strengthening the seat, core, arms and legs with frequent stretching to ensure long, lean & fit physiques.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carolina Lipton on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/06/2019, 06:53 AM
    loved it!!! Mary Walker the best!!
    Beth Cone Kramer on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 15:12 PM
    I have taken barre at studios all over the country and love Pink Barre!
    Meghan Foulkes on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 13:20 PM
    We had an awesome team building class at Pink Barre with Mallory. Great studio!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Shasta Sibille on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/22/2018, 03:56 AM
    Pink Barre is a great workout! I’m in my mid 40’s this is the best shape I have ever been in!! I love all the instructors, they challenge you to do more than you think your body can do each day.
    Business Response:

    ❤️thank you!!

    Elizabeth Schechter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/09/2017, 12:40 PM
    Strom Mull on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/01/2017, 13:19 PM
    Shay Hampton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/07/2017, 01:19 AM
    My experience at Pink Barre was everything fun, pink, and muscle shaking! If you want toned, lean, killer legs than Pink Barre has a workout for you!
    Cosette Schmid on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/13/2017, 13:18 PM
    Everyone should try this. It's a great total body workout.
    Jenney Kliesrath McLean on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/21/2017, 12:21 PM
    If you are looking for a true fitness family that loves you, encourages you, and pushes you to be the best you can be, then look no further. The instructors at Pink Barre are a dedicated and motivated team that are looking to bring women-centered fitness to the Atlanta area. Whether you come once a week, or 5 times a week, you are going to get a great workout that leaves you smiling. It may be hard, and you may want to quit, but through the shakes you know that you have the support and encouragement to get through it!
    I can't believe the progress I have made in the past few months and am feeling my strongest and best! This is a place I will continue to visit :)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.