Logo White
Watch Demo

Pine Lake Family Dentistry: Dr. Susan Chen

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sammamish, WA 98075

2908 228th Ave SE, Suite A, Sammamish, WA 98075

(425) 391-9414

https://www.pinelakefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10217 19th Ave SE

(425) 357-5813

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881
5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431
5.0
(120) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
About

Pine Lake Family Dentistry in Sammamish, WA General & Cosmetic Dentistry for the entire family in Sammamish, Washington Pine Lake Family Dentistry provides professional, friendly and gentle dental care focused on promoting good oral health and wellness in Sammamish, Issaquah and Redmond, Washington. Prioritizing comprehensive treatment plans, we combine preventative, restorative and cosmetic dentistry practices to achieve your optimal dental health and to enhance the natural beauty of your smile. Practicing a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry, Dr. Susan Chen’s expertise ranges from general dentistry to complex, restorative treatments, including porcelain veneers, dental implant

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nanditha S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/18/2017, 18:49 PM
    It was a pleasant experience
    Buna on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/31/2017, 11:08 AM
    Excellent care. With this Clinic for the past 16 years.
    jsclyn on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/27/2017, 19:09 PM
    Would highly recommend Dr Chen! Great team of caring professionals and excellent dental care!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Robin S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/25/2017, 19:40 PM
    Quick and easy restorations.
    John B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    07/11/2017, 18:55 PM
    Susan Chen is the best dentist ever ! Always so cheerful, accommodating, and a pleasure to be around. Every visit is so simple and over before you know it. She is a true professional in her field.
    Hamida R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/28/2017, 19:05 PM
    As before it was a very satisfying experience. Each member of the staff was polite, courteous, and efficient. Thank you very much.
    Hamida R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/27/2017, 19:00 PM
    I was tense and was not sure how my experience would be at your dental clinic. But Dr Susan Chen and her friendly team, put me at ease by explaining in detail my treatment plan. I can confidently tell you that I left the clinic very satisfied and relaxed.
    Natasha on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/20/2017, 21:16 PM
    Susan Chen is the best! She is friendly, professional and compassionate. She is very thorough and on top of every detail. She takes the time to explain exactly what she is doing, why she is doing it and why it is important. She also takes the time to make sure I am comfortable with each step before proceeding. Her staff is professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I am so glad I found her office.
    Bridget V. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/14/2017, 17:16 PM
    Dr. Chen is wonderful, and I feel fortunate to be a patient of hers. She is very friendly and caring while still maintaining professionalism. All of the staff are friendly and caring as well. I actually look forward to going to her office because Dr. Chen and her staff create a caring environment.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.