Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
548 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Greenville, SC 29607

2 Cleveland Ct, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 271-9990

https://www.piedmontoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Oral Surgeons

15 Winchester Ct

(864) 297-3601
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2 Cleveland Ct # C

(864) 271-9990
4.9
(278) · General Dentistry

600 Alliance Ct

(828) 670-9894

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(263) · Oral Surgeons

1915 Hendersonville Road

(828) 585-6045

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(43) · Dental

4 Medical Park Dr

(828) 277-7770
About

Patient Comfort and Safety is our Top Priority!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
548 reviews
5476
  
455
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert E. review for Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa
Robert E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2020, 14:06 PM
Christal is super. Goes out of her way to be helpful. Called her today to change an appointment. "No problem, I can make the change, is 12:45 ok?" She is on top of everything. Nicole is WIDE OPEN. Takes care of me time I get there. OK Dr. give both of these super Gals a raise. I am talking about money raise.
Bob E. review for Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa
Bob E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2020, 07:54 AM
Christal is super. Goes out of her way to be helpful. Called her today to change an appointment. "No problem, I can make the change, is 12:45 ok?" She is on top of everything. Nicole is WIDE OPEN. Takes care of me time I get there. OK Dr. give both of these super Gals a raise. I am talking about money raise.
Bobby E. review for Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa
Bobby E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2020, 00:41 AM
Christal is super. Goes out of her way to be helpful. Called her today to change an appointment. "No problem, I can make the change, is 12:45 ok?" She is on top of everything. Nicole is WIDE OPEN. Takes care of me time I get there. OK Dr. give both of these super Gals a raise. I am talking about money raise.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Scott T. review for Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa
Scott T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/15/2020, 05:21 AM
I have tried many Dentistry offices in the upstate that were covered by my insurance and actually gave up on all my choices. I had heard about Dr. Nickles and although He was not in my network, I gave him a call And made an a appointment. I was greatly Impressed with his ability and skill. I loved the fact that he was very friendly and actually listened To what I wanted and consulted thoroughly with Me. If you are looking for a great dentist /surgeon I give him and his staff a five star ⭐ rating! Thank you Dr.Nickles for being there and also For taking care of my needs!!
Joan T. review for Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa
Joan T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/11/2020, 03:34 AM
Thank you for very good care and I was treated great. Dental care could not have been any better. Thanks again.
Victoria L. review for Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa
Victoria L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 01:52 AM
Dr. Nickles and his team have consistently provided top notch care as regularly scheduled and particularly during emergencies. They put you at ease and describe procedures in a manner that’s understandable and caring.
Jean Jones review for Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa
Jean Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 05:44 AM
Dr. Cobb and his staff were very efficient, helpful and caring. He explained everything as he did my dental work and advised me to call the office if I needed anything. Also, his front staff was very friendly.
Diann Bell review for Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa
Diann Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 17:13 PM
accurate and time sensible
Mark B. review for Piedmont Oral Surgery Pa
Mark B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 03:18 AM
Great staff super informative and was quick with the procedure
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.