Logo White
Watch Demo

Piazza Honda of Reading

Own this business?
4.6
109 reviews
|Automotive|Reading, Pennsylvania 19607

1001 Lancaster Ave, Reading, Pennsylvania 19607

(610) 796-1900

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Adaptive Driving Systems
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996

2 people are looking at this business

King Chevrolet
5.0
(3) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111
Euro Motors
5.0
(2) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501

3 people are looking at this business

Rayco Custom Upholsery
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2180 Columbus Hedding Rd

(609) 888-2000

1 person is looking at this business

ESTVIL LLC
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1101 Reading Rd

(513) 770-0012

3 people are looking at this business

Van Campen Motors
5.0
(4) · Automotive

601 W 3rd St

(570) 326-0567

About

Piazza Acura, located in Reading, Pa., is an automobile dealership that offers a variety of new and pre-owned vehicles. It deals in cars, sport utility vehicles, vans and trucks. Its inventory of new vehicles includes models of Acura, such as MDX, RDX, RL, TL and TSX. The dealership also provides pre-owned vehicles of various makes, such as Acura, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Ford, GMC, Honda, Nissan, Suzuki, Pontiac, Volkswagen and Toyota. It also offers services that include installation of a fuel cleaner to the gas tank, clean air intake system and throttle plate area maintenance, combustion chamber cleaner through chamber installation for removing deposits from valves and injectors, fuel lines a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
109 reviews
582
  
43
  
36
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrés Negron on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 08:23 AM
A big thank you to Richard De Leon and Crystal Sottile and the techs who always take good care of me and my vehicles whenever I'm there. I just had my 17 MDX in for a diagnoses for an electrical issue, the tech was able to quickly identify and fix the issue and I had my MDX back the next day in 100% working fashion for which all I am grateful. I have been getting 3 out of my 4 Acura's serviced here for the last 5 years or so, although the price of the oil change has gone up (along with everything else in the world) between the oil change, the informative vehicle inspection, and the included wash and vaccum that comes with, it's still a great value. I've only had one issue in all of my years ...  more>>
Cheryl Breedy on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:42 AM
We just purchased our first Acura. It was definitely a great experience. Everything from the test drive to picking up our new Acura. Donovan is a great salesman and he knows the Acura !!! Keep up the fantastic job all of you do!!! If your looking for a new vehicle, I highly suggest the ACURA RDX...awesome car in so many ways!!! I definitely recommend Piazza Acura and Donovan for any of your Acura needs. Thank you for such a great experience!!! Love my RDX !
MaJuana Sutton on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 17:30 PM
I have been using them to service my MDX for the past few years and have had no issues. Today, I go there to do a search for an upgrade. Looking to buy a newer MDX. I was on the lot and in the building for at least 15 minutes and NOT ONE service person approached me to ask if I needed any help. As I got back into my car and drove off the lot, I was finally noticed and given a wave by one of the sales associates. I will be looking for that upgrade at another Acura dealership. So highly disappointed in them.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dawn Pfeifer Reitz on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2019, 00:49 AM
Every single stereotype about buying a car was displaced when I bought my pre-owned Acura RDX at Piazza Acura of Reading a few weeks ago. It was the first time I bought a car on my own, and everyone associated with this amazing company made this a thoroughly favorable experience for me. From Ali to Derek to Mark to Kevin, Piazza Acura of Reading exhibited exceptional customer service. Derek has been readily available to answer many of my questions since driving off the lot and a quick trip into service this week was easy as well! I give Piazza Acura of Reading ALL of the thumbs up!
Jessica Samolewicz Drumheller on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 02:41 AM
I cannot thank this dealership enough for their continued service both on their cars and to their customers! We have come to expect the professional service they have always provided for all of our vehicles. But today when my daughter tried to leave school and her car wouldn't start, after just a quick call to ask for advice, they immediately sent someone to help her. The calmed her down and ensured her everything was fine...just like we would have done if we were there. When they treat YOUR family like a member of their family... you cannot buy that kind of service. Thank You Piazza Acura for ALWAYS living up to the highest standards!!
Aaron Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 03:45 AM
Top service... Alex Andrade went above and beyond to help me and accommodate. Highly recommend
Julie Charles Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 04:30 AM
Alex Andrade was great to work with. He made purchasing my new car easy and seamless.
William Bonifant on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 05:26 AM
Piazza Acura far exceeded my expectations for customer service. The sales experience was polite, friendly, and efficient. I had an issue with the car that was discovered a week after the sale, and despite being post-sale, the dealership bent over backward to resolve the issue to my complete satisfaction. Alex Andrade, Pat Oliveto, and the Piazza team clearly value customer service and client satisfaction over cost. I was blown away, and will return as a loyal customer.
Maria Azzarello on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 05:22 AM
Thank you Alex Andrade for the excellent service! You were honest, helpful, not pushy, patient and very knowledgeable. Thank you for making the process so easy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.