Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Photo Doctor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Chattanooga, TN 37404

1085 Bailey Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 629-5378

https://www.photodoctortn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(36) · Consumer Services

3260 Brainerd Rd

(423) 697-1823

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

3069 Broad St #4

(423) 752-0095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

3250 Brainerd Rd

(423) 622-8236

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

7825 Nashville St

(706) 935-2844
About

In Business since 1988

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Marie Minchey on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 11:33 AM
What can you say about someone that has the talent and passion to keep your precious family memories alive for years to come, except, THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! I dropped a torn and tattered photo of my parents from 52 years ago and Tracy was able to work his magic and make it new again! Im so excited to show it to my parents next month when they celebrate 52 LOVING years together. Words can express my gratitude to Tracy and the fabulous (AND FAST) work he did for our family! THANK YOU just isn't enough!
Susie Alvarez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2016, 04:25 AM
He did a fantastic job on a picture of my dad. Can't thank him enough.
Sharon Tachenko on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2015, 02:01 AM
Tracy does amazing work! Not only does his work exhibit techically superior skill; but he, and now his son, bring heart and emotion to their work. I cannot recommend Photo Doctor highly enough!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kathy Broome on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 10:00 AM
His work at restoring photos is amazing. Stop by and look at his before and afters in his office.....Very professional. Lucky to have someone like him in Chattanooga.
Amanda R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/17/2014, 04:08 AM
DO NOT USE THIS BUSINESS. I unfortunately lost all of my belongings in a house fire, but was able to salvage a few family photos. I called this guy to see if he could restore my photos and he YELLED at me and wanted to know if I was the insurance agency or the "actual person". After explaining who I was and my situation, he continued to tell me that he "hates" doing work like this because he never gets paid. And he doesn't make enough money doing this work. All I wanted was to ask about getting my photos restored and I was met with yelling, rudeness, and absolutely NO sympathy for my situation. I wasn't concerned with the cost, all I wanted was my photos restore if at all possible. He wanted me to pay for the bad business he had done in the past. AND he informed me that he was the BEST on this side of the US and no one could do the work he does. And if he charged what he worth, then the only people that could afford would be the richest people in the country. If you want someone that is going to be extremely rude, not willing to work with you on anything, and very arrogant, then he will be great for you.
Dennis Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 07:45 AM
He is very good at fixing any kind of photo. To my opinion, he is the best. He is and artist.
Jamie Richards Morgan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 02:08 AM
Simply amazing!
wallercn84 on Superpages

15 years ago

01/31/2006, 13:39 PM
The best decision I ever made! Everyone I asked told me there was no way to repair a picture I had of my daughter that had passed away. The only picture I had to remember my baby was taken after she had passed. After two and a half years of searching, we found the photo doctor, and they said "no problem". It has been almost three years since I've seen my daughter's face, and thanks to the photo doctor, the picture I have to remember my daughter doesn't have to remind me anymore that she's gone. This is the best gift that I could ever imagine and I owe it all to the photo doctor. These wonderful people made my life so much brighter.
wallercn84 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/31/2006, 01:06 AM
nothing short of miracle workers – I searched for years to find someone that could take the only picture I had of my baby taht had passed and make her look alive again. Everyone told me it couldn't be done, but these miracle workers have given me something that can't be bought- a chance to see my daughter alive again! I can't thank them enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.