Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Photo Doctor

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Chattanooga, TN 37404

1085 Bailey Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 629-5378

https://www.photodoctortn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

3260 Brainerd Rd

(423) 697-1823

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Consumer Services

3069 Broad St #4

(423) 752-0095

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

3250 Brainerd Rd

(423) 622-8236

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

7825 Nashville St

(706) 935-2844
About

In Business since 1988

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Sutton on Facebook

7 months ago

04/23/2020, 01:00 AM
I thought photos of my mother were so old I would lose them or never be able to use them in a frame but the Photo Doctor brought them back to Life. Definitely the best that I've seen at Photo Restoration.
Pamela Scott on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2020, 01:13 AM
5 stars Tracy did a wonderful job at restoring my beloved pet picture. will be getting more done.
Valerie Gibson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2020, 02:18 AM
It's amazing what The Photo Doctor can do with old photographs. Extremely professional and the most friendly service I've had the pleasure to receive. I highly recommend you give them a visit before sending precious photos to somewhere unknown...you will be pleasantly surprised and completely satisfied with The Photo Doctor.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Chrystal Teague on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2019, 08:00 AM
Tracy did an absolutely wonderful job restoring my parents 50 year old wedding photo! We were all so pleased with his work! Thank you again, Tracy!!!
Lorelei Shark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:26 AM
Tracy does the best restoration work I've ever seen. A true artist.
Susan Saul on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 07:16 AM
Exquisite work. A true artist who brought life back into old crumbled photos and documents that I have been carrying around for years. Now they are displayed in my home for all to see. Thank you, Tracy
Toni Giardina Fluegge on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 08:57 AM
I never knew about this page, until just now. However, I have seen Tracy's work before. NOBODY does restoration, BETTER than he does. His talent can NOT be compared to anyone else. He is a perfectionist. He is the best, by far. I would highly recommend him, to anyone that I know that needs a picture done.
Karen Olson Schaben on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:35 AM
Tracy is an inventive, intuitive artist. His passion for political topics is outstanding. I am sure he would be able to create anything into his artwork. Highly recommeded. Check out his work.
Megan Knauss on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 06:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.