Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phoenix Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Kenosha, WI 53143

8845 Sheridan Road, St. E, St. E, Kenosha, WI 53143

(224) 305-2340

https://phoenixmotorsportshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Motorcycle Repair

4N240 Cavalry Dr c

(630) 283-3569
4.9
(72) · Motorcycle Repair

1625 Weld Rd

(847) 697-7300

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Automotive

4329 W Lincoln Ave

(414) 645-3000

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1268) · Auto Repair

2100 Frontage Road

(847) 998-5200
About

Motorcycle, ATV, Scooter, and Snowmobile parts and Service. Over 20 years of experience with all makes and models. Specializing in Ducati, Aprilia, BMW, Harley and All the Japanese Brands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Sean review for Phoenix Motorsports
Christopher Sean on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 05:16 AM
They got me in, they got me out. Reasonably priced. Can't ask for much more.
Bryan Frahm review for Phoenix Motorsports
Bryan Frahm on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:24 AM
Just bought a rear tire from Paul and had it mounted. Best prices around and a great guy to deal with. Can get most aftermarket parts in 1 day. Support local business and stop by him.
Johnathan DucatiRider review for Phoenix Motorsports
Johnathan DucatiRider on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Brian Wesley review for Phoenix Motorsports
Brian Wesley on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 07:06 AM
I was referred to Paul by one of his customers. I took my Monster there for its 18K maintenance. I was looking for someone I could trust to do the work for me. Paul was definitely a stand up guy who does great work with a great turn around time. I will definitely be bringing my bikes back to him for future maintenance. Thank you Phoenix Motorsports!!!
Anthony Lambert review for Phoenix Motorsports
Anthony Lambert on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 06:23 AM
Outstanding service and quality workmanship. I have Paul work on all my bikes!
Jeff Hansen review for Phoenix Motorsports
Jeff Hansen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 02:37 AM
Had to drop off my Harley Davidson. They got if fixed fast and for a good price. When I picked up we were talking and he gave me some good advice about rebuilding my clutch on my other bike.
Mark Schwechter review for Phoenix Motorsports
Mark Schwechter on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 04:59 AM
Class act, most meticulous mechanic I know. Knows his stuff, and always willing to help.
Terrence Lee review for Phoenix Motorsports
Terrence Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 03:01 AM
Jimmy Leiting review for Phoenix Motorsports
Jimmy Leiting on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 02:31 AM
Just stopped by Phoenix to check it out, Paul was very friendly. While I was there another customer showed up, and since we were just chatting, he politely excused himself and checked in the customers ATV. He helped the customer get the inoperable unit into the shop, verified information for customer and unit and then verified reason for visit. I will be bringing my toys to him when the time comes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.