Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phoenix Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Kenosha, WI 53143

8845 Sheridan Road, St. E, St. E, Kenosha, WI 53143

(224) 305-2340

https://phoenixmotorsportshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Motorcycle Repair

4N240 Cavalry Dr c

(630) 283-3569
4.9
(72) · Motorcycle Repair

1625 Weld Rd

(847) 697-7300

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(22) · Automotive

4329 W Lincoln Ave

(414) 645-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Motorcycle, ATV, Scooter, and Snowmobile parts and Service. Over 20 years of experience with all makes and models. Specializing in Ducati, Aprilia, BMW, Harley and All the Japanese Brands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anu Bis review for Phoenix Motorsports
Anu Bis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 05:43 AM
Will not beat the service provided or the price! Will not take my bike anywhere else
Jermaine Pratt review for Phoenix Motorsports
Jermaine Pratt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:02 AM
Highly recommended. Great service, fast turn around time with quality work
Daniel Witczak review for Phoenix Motorsports
Daniel Witczak on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 06:06 AM
Last year I purchased a used Ducati 848. I thought the bike was well taken by the previous owner however that was not the case. Paul being a very meticulous person Identified several small issues. After Paul went through the bike he contacted me with the concerns. I had the 7500 mile service done and all fluids flushed. Saturday I picked up my bike which rode like a new bike again! His attention to detail earned my respect. I'm 50 miles away from his shop but I wouldn't take it anywhere else. Looking forward to future business!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Joon Bautista review for Phoenix Motorsports
Joon Bautista on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 06:51 AM
Susan Seo review for Phoenix Motorsports
Susan Seo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 06:45 AM
Mitch TheLip review for Phoenix Motorsports
Mitch TheLip on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 05:02 AM
Paul is great to deal with and will even fix your mistakes with a smile! Takes care of all my bikes, and my kids bikes too!
Morrison Waud III review for Phoenix Motorsports
Morrison Waud III on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:17 AM
Phoenix Motorsports performs top notch work in my experience. Pauly has been servicing my bike for at least five years and with over 2,500 miles at the track I have never once had something go wrong with the bike. If you want it done right this is the place.
Heather Dorfler review for Phoenix Motorsports
Heather Dorfler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:18 AM
Joe Crane review for Phoenix Motorsports
Joe Crane on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 07:14 AM
Great and quick service was able to do a tire change and balance while I wait. Not all shops can service British bikes as I have found out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.