Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Phoenix Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Kenosha, WI 53143

8845 Sheridan Road, St. E, St. E, Kenosha, WI 53143

(224) 305-2340

https://phoenixmotorsportshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(18) · Motorcycle Repair

4N240 Cavalry Dr c

(630) 283-3569
4.9
(72) · Motorcycle Repair

1625 Weld Rd

(847) 697-7300
4.9
(22) · Automotive

4329 W Lincoln Ave

(414) 645-3000
4.9
(1268) · Auto Repair

2100 Frontage Road

(847) 998-5200
About

Motorcycle, ATV, Scooter, and Snowmobile parts and Service. Over 20 years of experience with all makes and models. Specializing in Ducati, Aprilia, BMW, Harley and All the Japanese Brands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody Vargas review for Phoenix Motorsports
Cody Vargas on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:28 AM
Cool guys, we’re able to hook me up right away. Would definitely recommend and will continue to give them my business.
Bruce Lee review for Phoenix Motorsports
Bruce Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 02:38 AM
what can i say, XLNT all. will be back again. THANKS Paul
Vickie Ramer Ellis review for Phoenix Motorsports
Vickie Ramer Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 03:12 AM
Fair prices, extremely helpful. Have used them for a few years and have never had a problem.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Virginia Craig review for Phoenix Motorsports
Virginia Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:33 AM
Paul is a great guy. His biggest concern is the safety and happiness of his customer's. I won't take my motorcycle anywhere else. I highly recommend if you're looking for someone trustworthy, quick, efficient, and polite.
Mark Elfering review for Phoenix Motorsports
Mark Elfering on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:04 AM
Quality work, fair pricing and you might learn something.
Glen O'Sullivan review for Phoenix Motorsports
Glen O'Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:19 AM
Very knowledgeable technician. Good service. Great prices.
Hugh Kelly review for Phoenix Motorsports
Hugh Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 02:23 AM
A+ / Paul just gave my 02 CBR the once over and I'm very pleased. Thanks Paul for sharing your knowledge the bike runs and handles better then ever.
Don Rankin review for Phoenix Motorsports
Don Rankin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:14 AM
Paul's a great person and great tech! Paul has worked on all of my machines for the last 20 years. Great to see the shop full and busy, well deserved!
Doug Duensing review for Phoenix Motorsports
Doug Duensing on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 05:26 AM
Paul is a great guy and mechanic! Had issues with my vtx he got it up and running in no time, asked about the history of the bike, had questions, we talked a few times on the phone, so great communication, which o loved. Best of all the bike is running like the beast it is, better than it ever has! Very fair pricing too! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.