Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PhillyDoors, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
100 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Philadelphia, PA 19116

13440 Damar Dr, Suite V20, Philadelphia, PA 19116

(215) 235-3668

http://www.phillydoors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(284) · Garage Door Services

2322 Margaret St

(215) 383-0399
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

145 Durham Rd

(215) 757-6165

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Garage Door Services

4734 Garden St

(215) 289-9320

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Home Services

2542 Ann St

(215) 291-0519

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Home & Garden

2441 W Berks St

(215) 600-4479

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
100 reviews
591
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Holland on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 05:42 AM
Tony did a great job installing my new garage door. He was very polite and extremely professional
Diana Regina on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:18 AM
Our garage door was damaged on Sunday and by Tuesday evening, we had a new door and track. Jack did a great job.
Diana Canamucio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:00 AM
Our garage door was damaged on Sunday and by Tuesday evening, we had a new door and track. Jack did a great job.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Steven Igdalov on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 01:00 AM
Great service. Garage door broke friday night and by Saturday morning jack was out to fix it. Explained how everything should work and what he was doing. All around I was very happy. prompt service, very sociable, and good pricing.
Alex Polkhovsky on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:00 AM
Lightning fast service. I texted Jack and he was at my house not 30 minutes later because he was already in the area. Replaced a torsion spring on one of the doors right then and there. Thank you!
Angela Fagan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:00 AM
Great service, he came out the same day I contacted him and knew immediately what the issue was with our door. Very professional and affordable, highly recommend.
Lisa Hendricks Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:00 AM
Jessica D. Noel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:00 AM
THANK YOU!!!!!! You are the best company I've ever worked with!!! We love you guys!!!
Lisa Rash-Dubinsky on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:00 AM
Had a problem with my garage door. Jack came out the same day I called and had it fixed in no time!! He is Awesome!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.