Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Philanthropy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
108 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Franklin, TN 37064

413 Main St, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 794-0074

http://www.philanthropyfashion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Women's Clothing

1400 N Mount Juliet Rd

(615) 288-3863
5.0
(111) · Retail

11229 Lebanon Rd

(615) 288-3540
5.0
(28) · Women's Clothing

330 Mayfield Dr C-9

(615) 807-1862
5.0
(208) · Retail

3586 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 288-4788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

229 Blanton Ave

(615) 401-9254
4.9
(115) · Retail

117 Hickory Dr

(931) 685-9998
About

Specialties Philanthropy is the recognized leader in cause-driven retailing. We curate and design our apparel, home and gift products with purpose, passion, style and quality offering our customers a unique platform for giving through our commitment to give a minimum of 10% of every sale to charity through local, national and global opportunities. Our stores, our brand, our message is all centered around the idea of prayer. Prayers of thanksgiving, prayers for healing, prayers of hope, prayers of despair, loss and pain, prayers to the God of heaven who hears our prayers. We have hope not in the answer to prayers, but in the one who answers them, in His time and His way. It is because of this

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
108 reviews
579
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Potts on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 07:22 AM
You don't paint over anyone's art. You really don't paint over David Hale's art.
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole V Moran on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 06:48 AM
As an avid supporter of Athens Ga artists, I - as well as many others - feel a great amount of disrespect from this business that is now opening where Sunshine Bicycles used to be. You know that David Hale mural painted alongside the building? Philanthropy covered it up. It's gone. David Hale is a world renowned tattoo artist and illustrator here in Athens and his work has greatly contributed to the Athens community. This company obviously does not understand or respect Athens's culture by destroying David's work of art. I will not support a business that treats our city's history in such a way, especially by one that will not be around for long.
Respond to negative reviews
Cherith Fuller on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:47 AM
Hi! I just have a quick question that I hope will alleviate some confusion I have. On your cover photo, there are several pictures of girls/women, I am am confused about which ones are modeling the clothing you are selling and which ones are the ones who are receiving the charity? I just hope I'm not mistaking the two and like..am thinking that you guys are selling clothes that a poor person would wear! Ha Ha! OMG! Also, great job with the Athens location! So excited to visit the new store! Thanks a mill.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tess Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:37 AM
Shame on this business for whitewashing a beautiful, original piece of art by such a talented person. Why destroy a mural that was not only peaceful and lovely to look at, but adored by so many people? I have known david hale for years and he is the sweetest most humble guy and so skilled. Boycott.
Respond to negative reviews
Lori Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 04:46 AM
Holly Wood on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 15:47 PM
Love the store. Love the displays. Love there heart for giving.
Arielle Elise Royer on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 11:24 AM
Maddie Malone on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2014, 21:04 PM
Kristen Sandage Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 04:11 AM
Cannot wait to check this boutique out! Love the look!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.